Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Riviera Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Riviera Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Shine bright with the elegant beauty of this platinum diamond ring adorned with a row of dazzling pavé-set round diamonds.
4,6 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Pretty, but not as I Imagined...
I originally purchased this ring as my wedding band. The ring is very pretty, but much smaller and less substantial than I imagined.. I called customer service and they were able to help me exchange and purchase a ring that matched up much better with my blue nile engagement ring :)
Kristina - 
12/10/2014
share
It is a beautiful ring. While the package was torn and opened before it reached me. The customer service is great.
Min - 
11/14/2014
share
My bride loves it!
Wasn't quite like it looked on the website, but still satisfactory. I purchased this ring and my engagement ring from Bluenile. Both were great buys. My one beef is that both rings were rattled around in the ring box during shipping. When I received the rings (different shipments - by design) they were not in the slit, but were loose in the ring box. Surely that's not good for the diamonds...
Justin - 
10/15/2014
share
Her New Ring is Just What She Wanted
It was everything my wife was looking for, and the quality of the diamonds was exceptional. It compliments her Blue Nile engagement ring very, very well. She gasped when I took it out and showed it to her, and she loves the way it sparkles everywhere in the light.
Adam - 
08/28/2014
share
Like it very much!!!
Anonymous - 
07/01/2014
share
Gorgeous ring and very complimentary to my engagement ring (also from Blue Nile).
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
Beautiful! Simple but elegant!! I love it!!!
Carol - 
01/31/2014
share
It matches will with my engagement ring
I bought this as my wedding ring and it pairs wonderfully with my Platinum Classic Six Prong Engagement Ring. It looks very elegant and classy.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2014
share
It is an awesome band ring
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
All around amazing!
Absolutely love Blue Nile! Great costumer service! Received the wedding bands way sooner than expected. Will definitately refer them to people and use them again.
Diana - 
09/30/2013
share
"Just what I was looking for"
The Platinum band is heavy and well made. I purchased 2 bands and they are gorgeous together! Could wear just the 2 bands. Elegant.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2013
share
Pretty~~~
Very delicate ring!! Love it!!!
Anonymous - 
09/02/2013
share
Perfect compliment to a simple engagement ring
Very delicate and pretty. Would look great worn alone too!
Elizabeth - 
07/25/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink