Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Riviera Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Riviera Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Shine bright with the elegant beauty of this 14k white gold diamond ring adorned with a row of dazzling pavé-set round diamonds.
4,6 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
A very and delicate ring. The diamonds cover the front half of the finger, making a nice presentation paired with a diamond engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2015
share
Love it!
Anonymous - 
03/30/2015
share
Perfectly delicate
This ring is well made. Metal and stones are top quality. It goes perfectly with my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2015
share
Beautiful quality
Alicia - 
02/09/2015
share
Celebration ring
For I-color, SI2 clarity and good cut minimum quality, the stones on this ring sparkle so much that I'm thinking they are H VS2's at least. The unobtrusive setting/prongs make the stones on this ring blend into each other and look as if they are one long blaze. The can be stacked too as the metal encase/protect the diamonds from touching any ring you may put beside it. It is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2015
share
She will love the ring
Stunning
SEAN - 
12/05/2014
share
A fantastic birthday alternative!
This was a 30th birthday gift for my daughter, to wear as a 'right hand ring'. She wanted something contemporary but luxurious and elegant. Its not too bling to be showy but it has just the right amount of sparkle to make her feel special. She can keep it forever, incorporate it into her wedding band later in life and also pass it on. The diamonds really sparkle under the lights and the band is a great width and shape.
CHRISTINE - 
09/18/2014
share
Very brilliant and sparkly, my girlfriend was very happy when I surprised her with this ring as a token of my never ending love for her. I would definitely shop here again for an engagement ring when that time comes.
Emery - 
08/13/2014
share
Great quality and color of the diamonds but the diamonds are small.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2014
share
Recommend
Ring delivered as promised in good time! Will recommend to friends.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2014
share
Amazing quality, service and military discount
It was gorgeous and matched her engagement ring very well, and military discount was a big help thank you
Jessie - 
07/06/2014
share
Beautiful, great customer service
JOSH - 
07/01/2014
share
The ring perfectly complimented the Petite Pave engagement ring I purchased last year. She absolutely loved it!! The staff at Blue Nile were extremely helpful in helping me pick out the ring.
Thomas - 
06/05/2014
share
Love it!
Kai - 
05/21/2014
share
Perfect
Exactly what I was expecting, perfect!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2014
share
Beautiful ring for our daughter
Such a beautiful ring. We are so happy with the quality and color of the diamonds and they are also set beautifully.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2014
share
The perfect pair!
The perfect match to my engagement ring. Love IT!!!!!!!!
ALINA - 
11/25/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink