Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Exquisite in design, this diamond engagement ring features fourteen pavé-set diamonds complemented by 14k white gold that beautifully frames your center diamond. Setting includes 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4,9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Exceptional Service and Quality
Absolutely superb customer service and selection and exceptional educational resources. If you take the time to do your research on diamonds, you will walk away with a steal from this website. The quality of the diamond and setting are top notch, and I really couldn't recommend blue nile anymore. I spent a few months researching ALL other options, brick and mortar jewelry stores, local small jewelry stores, other online companies and they honestly do not hold a candle to the service and quality of Blue Nile. I had over 40 emails with one representative where he provided me with a ton of options and constructive feedback. I never felt pressured to make a purchase. As for the setting, if you are going with a 1.30 center stone or larger I'd go with this setting, if your center stone is any smaller, I'd consider a thinner band. My fiance has received a significant number of complements already, and I have a feeling she will continue to receive them long into the future.
Jimmy - 
04/15/2014
share
She loves it...
amazing, better than expected...
Rob - 
04/16/2013
share
it's beautiful
Anonymous - 
04/12/2013
share
High quality products and very helpful staff.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
Gorgeous pave setting!
Really great setting. Based on the pictures I was worried the pave stones would be a little too large but they are the perfect size and have a substantial amount of fire to them. I got a 1.5 carat round stone with it and my fiance hasn't stopped getting compliments. The ring sparkles from across the room, I think it's the perfect choice if you want a pave setting!
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Beautiful setting. My fiancee loves it!
Peter J - 
02/20/2013
share
My fiance loves her ring!
My fiance has been getting compliments on the ring everywhere we go! She says it's absolutely gorgeous and couldn't be happier!
JASON - 
02/04/2013
share
The ring was absolutey gorgeous the diamond's sparkle was unbelievable and the setting was great. I was very impressed with Sam's knowledge and his desire to be helpfull, the diamond didn't arrive to you on time due to a customs debackle, Sam phoned me every day and twice on some days keeping me apprised of the situation service like that is exceptional. I would highly reccomend Blue Nile to anyone looking for fine jewelry, their product knowledge and service are exceptional.
Robert F. - 
01/02/2013
share
She will wear this for the rest of her life
It did the trick. She said yes
Anthony - 
12/10/2012
share
modern shopping for modern couple equals longtime happiness
We met online (match.com) so it seemed fitting to purchase our engagment ring online. I was pleased with the convenience, selection and service, and my fiance is very pleased with the sparkle of her ring. I don't think I could have found a better value anywhere else. Thank you!
Scott - 
11/25/2012
share
Very nice ring. She loves it.
I was torn between going with a nicer diamond as opposed to a larger one. I went with the higher quality and I'm glad I did.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink