Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Exquisite in design, this diamond engagement ring features fourteen pavé-set diamonds complemented by enduring 18k yellow gold that beautifully frames your center diamond. Setting includes 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4,7 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves it.
My fiance likes the ring very much; she thinks it's exceptional.
Anonymous - 
07/10/2014
share
thrilled with it
Great
Anonymous - 
07/04/2014
share
whatever
Had visible occlusions that I did not expect.
Joseph - 
06/28/2014
share
One shot; one kill... No need for a redo
I haven't seen this thing in person because I shipped it home from overseas. However, judging from the pictures she sent and the responses she has received it is worth every penny.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2014
share
She was so surprised.
The ring arrived on time, in a beautiful box, and the ring was prettier with more brilliance than I imagined.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
The ring was beautiful. It met all of our expectations. The service is very good -- all of our questions are answered promptly...even the stupid ones.
Jeff - 
08/29/2013
share
I love it!
My ring is even more beautiful than I'd hoped it would be. The setting is unique, the stones are simply flawless and your service was excellent. My dear husband-to-be, Jim, has a question - where does he put the batteries to keep this ring sparkling as brightly as it does?!
James - 
08/07/2013
share
a beautiful bargain
I had a quick appraisal at a local jeweler. He appraised the center stone for a little more than I paid for the entire ring. He said I did very well. I love the ring.
Anonymous - 
08/03/2013
share
Beyond any expectations I had!!!
Thank you so much on all of the personalized service I received at Blue Nile! My ring is above any expectations I dreamed of!!!! I will recommend you to all of my friends and family!!
Donna S - 
05/24/2013
share
I ordered a VVS 2 carat stone for this setting. This stone is far superior in color and clarity to the side stones. Bought the matching wedding band as well. They make a very comfortable and lightweight set for wearing. Unfortunately, a prong covers the GIA # which makes identification difficult .
Anonymous - 
05/24/2013
share
This setting looks amazing and is amazing! You can not tell the setting is yellow gold from the top, all you see is a blanket of diamonds which looks incredible. As you tilt the setting to the side you see the rich deep yellow of the 18kt gold and its compliments the diamonds so well.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink