Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw.)
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw.)
Delicate and captivating, this diamond engagement ring is accented with pavé-set diamonds in a cathedral platinum design to frame your diamond of choice. Setting includes 1/5 carat total diamond weight.
4,7 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved and appreciated the diamond ring.
The product was put together nice and of exceptional quality. No haggling and the price was comparable to others. Great experience.
Tony - 
07/24/2014
share
After looking at hundreds of rings online and in person, I thought I would be jaded and wouldn't be overly impressed with it, but I was wrong. It is every bit as good as it looks in photos, if not better. Needless to say, everyone was impressed.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2014
share
I am delighted with the diamond.
Although the description of the ring states that it will fit a 2+ carat diamond, the size diamond I selected dwarfed the diamond chips in the setting. Perhaps your website could be designed to show the diamond selected in the setting selected, so the client would see if the diamond overwhelms the setting or vice versa. Otherwise, I am thrilled with the excellent service Steve Lent provided to me and the quality of your ring.
Lynn E - 
05/21/2013
share
She loves the Ring
My Fiance loves the ring, she can't stop looking at it! Thanks Blue Nile. Also From Order to Reciept was very Fast!
Logan - 
03/13/2013
share
She can't stop staring at it.
This ring is slightly different, yet has classic beauty. I love it and so does my fiance.
Stephen - 
03/01/2013
share
Easy process at all stages. Ring is lovely and was very well received.
Grant - 
12/28/2012
share
She said YES!!!
The ring is overall beautiful and the stone is stunning. I was a little bit surprised at the size of the ring as I found it appeared bigger on the screen. Not such a big deal after all as you don't want the ring to overshadow the stone.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
Beyond expectations
People can't stop looking at my fiance's ring. It's perfect.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2012
share
She loves it.
My girlfriend loved it. Great job Blue Nile.
Kenneth - 
03/27/2012
share
Loves the engagement ring
Awesome ring. Hard to buy something so expensive without seeing it first, but was so impressed when I got it. After looking at several diamonds in a few jewelry stores this one blew them all away. They really comforted me too because they said if I didn't like it when I got it they would exchange it within 30 days, but promised I would like it, and I did.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2012
share
She loved the ring.
Order came a day earlier than initially indicated to meet my timeline - thanks so much!!!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2012
share
The ring is really beautiful. It has a shine that is second to none. Really happy with the purchase.
Joshua - 
05/26/2011
share
Beautiful ring, she loves it!
Beautiful ring, she loves it! She loves the way it sparkles and I would buy it all over again!
Stephen J - 
04/28/2011
share
The ring was a home run!
This setting is gorgeous. While the diamonds set in pave are small, they still contribute to the beauty of the ring without taking away from the center diamond.
Eric - 
02/06/2011
share
She loves it!
And customer service was excellent throughout.
Pol - 
11/08/2010
share
The ring sparkles.
The ring is amazing. My fiance is more than happy and anyone that sees it makes a comment on its beauty. The only struggle is with sizing the ring now.
Matthew - 
04/08/2010
share
Stunning Engagement Ring
Absolutely stunning 2.4 carat engagement ring! It blew away her expectations, and mine as well (upon actually seeing it)! Excellent buying experience (from diamond search to presentation upon arrival) and excellent value - diamond district wholesalers here in NYC couldn't come close given my criteria...not to mention BN provides all paperwork/certification materials. Truly an amazing ring and shopping experience!
Michael - 
03/17/2010
share
The Perfect Ring!
I love my engagement ring! It is exquisite and brilliant! I didn't know how to choose the right diamond, but the jewelers at Blue Nile worked with me step-by-step and found the perfect setting to go with my beautiful diamond. Thank you, Blue Nile! Gail : )
Gail - 
03/05/2010
share
The Ring was Amazing
I was a little unsure of making such a big purchase online without actually seeing the product in person but after reading other reviews online and in the news, I decided to go ahead and make the purchase. I couldn't be happier for how the diamond and ring came out! It looked absolutely AMAZING in person and everyone we know loves it! I would buy from Blue Nile again in a second and I highly recommend it to anyone looking at purchasing jewelry.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2010
share
Great ring, beautiful diamond. I LOVE IT
Justin - 
01/21/2010
share
The Blue Nile Jewelry was exceptional, and met all my expectations. The process was hassle free, and my fiance' can't stop smiling every time she looks at her ring. All her friends are jealous.
Joshua - 
01/14/2010
share
The ring is amazing!
I ordered a round, ideal cut, .93 carat, VS2, F color diamond along with a vintage cathedral setting and matching band. All items exceeded my expectations. I was nervous about possibly seeing inclusions on the side or bottom of the diamond, but to the naked eye it is flawless. My fiance has received so many compliments on it. It sparkles brilliantly. I called Blue Nile many times and they are so knowledgeable and thoroughly answered all of my questions.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2009
share
She is consistenly amazed with the ring.
At first, I was a little nervous about buying a ring that I didn't pick out in person, but the final product was wonderful. I called a representative to ask more specific questions and he was very helpful. Also, the ring was very competitively priced compared to other retail stores in my area. The process was easier than I thought it would be. In the end, it was an exceptional experience. I would suggest allowing for multiple column sorting when choosing diamons.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
She loved the Pave-Set Diamond Cathedral Ring
I did a lot of window shopping for rings and the Pave-Set Diamond Cathedral Ring from Blue Nile was more beautiful than I had imagined. Great value and customer service!
Anonymous - 
10/11/2009
share
My fiance's wedding bands are absolutely beautiful. Better than I hoped for.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink