Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Exquisite in design, this diamond engagement ring features fourteen pavé-set diamonds complemented by enduring platinum that beautifully frames your center diamond. Setting includes 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4,8 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  39 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves the engagement ring
I love this ring. It is everything I expected and more. Most importantly my wife to be loves it. I had fun building the ring. It was very easy to try many different diamonds with various settings. I will certainly use Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
03/11/2014
share
As some other folks told. It is not that bulky as it looks on the photo. Really a graceful piece, two shoulders of shinny little rocks, with a high clarity and pure colorless diamond sit on top it, it is certainly a beautiful combination that she does not want to take off once put on.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2013
share
She Loves the ring. The answer was "YES"
My fiance' (she said "YES") loves her engagement ring. She was so happy that I selected this style, and hugely impressed that I did it without her input and has said over and over that she couldn't have chosen a more perfect ring if she picked it out herself. She is ecstatic, and she tells me that all of her girlfriends think it is awesome. Personally, I chose it because I wanted a ring that has a lot of style and sparkle, without being too gawdy, and still has a traditional look. And I think it is the perfect combination of those things
Anonymous - 
05/27/2013
share
It is perfect!
She was suprised that I chose the perfect ring for her without any help. The pave setting has a nice balance of being simple yet elegant with the right proportion (the petite pave would have been too thin for a 1.5ct center). Also, the pave setting catches your attention more than the classic setting because of the diamonds' sparkle on the pave. At the same time, the pave setting is not too complicated/busy like others that I have seen.
PHILIP - 
03/28/2013
share
she was speechless
This was the perfect ring for her. She was speechless when she saw it. I originally was going to get the petite version of this, but settled on this one. It is definitely not as thick and bulky as it looks in the picture, which I think is a good thing. It looks great and is the perfect size. Would definitely recommend this setting.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2013
share
I had the ring taken to a jewelry store just to check it out and they said everything was flawless and they themselves cannot get such perfect diamonds in their store.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
She Loves It!
The pave diamond engagement ring met all expectations. It's beautiful!
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
Can't Go Wrong With This One
Great looking setting that sparkles in the light. She hasn't taken it off since I put it on her finger.
Brad - 
02/19/2013
share
A beauty of a ring!
The customer service was great and helped resolve some miscommunication immediately to ensure that the ring arrived in time for the proposal! The diamond is gorgeous and my fiance loves it :) I would have rate exceptional if the 1/2 ct. tw would have been true for a smaller sized (6) ring.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
Highly Met my Expecations.
Slightly smaller in width then I anticipated. However, it worked out perfectly given my lady's small hands. Works great with at least a 1 carat stone. I would not recommend anything less than that. I purchased a 1.1 Asscher cut stone for this setting and together maskes for an elegant style ring. Bottom line - she loves it and the attention she gets. Go figure :) One con: setting was not .50 as advertised. Only .4 and she wears an average ring size. Not sure what that is about.
Michael - 
12/27/2012
share
she loves the ring
The best choice. By far the coolest band and nothing but WOW its beautiful
Leonardo - 
12/26/2012
share
Most beautiful ring ever!
The whole ring was amazing. My fiance and many other people think its the most beautiful ring they have ever seen!
JEREMY - 
12/26/2012
share
I love my ring.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
The ring is beautiful but if I am spending that much money on a ring, it should be much easier and quicker to get it resized.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2012
share
Did not have full .5 carats, perhaps because the size was small (5.5)
Robert - 
08/07/2012
share
No way she can turn away from this!
Awesome ring! Everything was legit, havent proposed yet but I do plan on doing it this weekend. The ring arrived within 2 days, it was even addressed as "Compliance Officer" instead of Blue Nile so she had no clue what it was. I am very happy I went with Blue Nile over the local jewelry shops, saved me about $3000. Theres no way she can say no to this ring!
james - 
06/27/2012
share
She didnt know exactly what she wanted prior, but this ring is EXACTLY what she wanted.
The pictures online dont really capture the size of the product. I dont really know how it can be improved without actually seeing the product in person.
Jason M. - 
06/22/2012
share
Couldn't be happier
I am very pleased with the quality of the engagement ring - she is too! We looked at many stores and tried on different rings, but made the final purchase with Blue Nile. The value is great and the selection is rather large. Customer service was great too. Absolutely no regrets.
Anthony - 
04/19/2012
share
"She loved her engagement ring"
I proposed on New Years Eve in So Ca. My fiancee was very excited and impressed of the diamon quality. I'm very happy with the ring and I'd come back for more jewely. Thank you to Joy in your customer service department who tooked very good care me.
Andy - 
01/19/2012
share
A great choice that my finance continues to get compliments for.
Gregory - 
12/21/2011
share
"Everything she wanted."
I knew what my fiance wanted in an engagement ring. I couldn't find the right size and setting that fit my budget, until a friend of mine recommended Blue Nile. The website made it easy to selected the perfect diamond and setting that met my budget. She LOVES her ring, it's everything she wanted in an engagement ring. I very, very happy with Blue Nile, their service and selection is expectional. Thank you so much.
Charles - 
11/22/2011
share
Amazing! She loved it!
Anonymous - 
08/03/2011
share
Amazing Ring - Overjoyed Fiancee!
I received my ring 3 days after ordering it. I couldn't believe how quickly it shipped! The ring itself was amazing. Better than I expected. My now fiancee has told me it's gorgeous again and again. The diamond is exactly how it was advertised on the web. I will be coming back to Blue Nile - what a great experience!!
Anonymous - 
06/14/2011
share
Exceptional quality and value
Everything was as advertised! You get what you pay for.
Forest J - 
05/23/2011
share
Beautiful ring! Definitely worth the investment. She loves it!
Boyd - 
04/27/2011
share
Stunning Ring
I truly enjoyed the experience of picking out a ring with so many choices and no sales pressure. Once the ring was what I wanted the ordering process was a breeze but when I received this ring I was blown away. What a beautiful ring this is and it sparkles no matter which way you look at it. I am truly happy with this purchase and will come back to Blue Nile for future gifts for my wife to be.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2011
share
Great Job!!
This was a beautiful ring and a wonderful experience. Bluenile made the experience easy. Thanks you for a wonderful product.
Daniel - 
02/23/2011
share
The diamond and setting came together to make a beautiful ring. I was extremely pleased with my Blue Nile experience and would highly recommend to others. Most importantly, my now "fiance" said it is EXACTLY what she wanted. Thanks Blue Nile!!
Michael - 
01/24/2011
share
This is a beautiful setting, and definitely one to consider.
Rohit - 
01/12/2011
share
Great ring
This is a very nice ring. The design is simple and beautiful, with a surprising amount of fire from the pave settings. The ring width is perfect and looks perfect even on slightly larger fingers. The cathedral setting showcases a one carat stone very well. We could not have been happier with this setting.
Anonymous - 
12/15/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink