Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Graduated Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Graduated Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Select your diamond of choice for this diamond engagement ring setting crafted in 14k white gold. Setting includes 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4,8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Bigger and better than expected.
I spent a lot of time researching and deliberating over my decesion. I called into Blue Nile 3 times over my shopping term and they were extremely helpful and reassuring. I have bought 2 pcs of jewelry from Blue Nile and I couldn't imagine going to a brick and mortar now and paying more.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2014
share
Awesome purchase
Its a very nice and delicate ring, not in the fragile sense, but in the good taste sense, it complements the stone extraordinarily, I'm extremely happy with this purchase, still have to find the time to give it to her.
Martin - 
03/03/2014
share
My husband and I were beyond pleased with this diamond ring. The brilliance, cut, and harmony of the diamond with the design of the band are exceptional. This was our first experience in ordering such a ring online, and any concerns about the quality and appearance of this ring ceased as soon as we opened the ring box.
Anonymous - 
12/08/2013
share
Oysters "ROCK"a-fellow!!
She absolutely loved it as it sparkled (almost) as much as her eyes did under the light of a full southern moon. We were at a oyster roast and we sat down on a bench beside a tidal marsh. I had hidden the ring inside of a (clean) oyster shell and pulled it out of my pocket-- told her there was one left and it was all hers. Told her it wasn't a pearl-- but they just don't make oysters like they used to...... And--- she said YES!!!
Barney R - 
11/29/2013
share
Love my new ring!
The ring is more delicate than what I thought it would be, but that doesn't take away from it's beauty and sparkle at all. It's understated and elegant!
Margo - 
10/08/2013
share
I was very happy with the mounting. The diamond I purchased looks absolutely gorgeous in it. Your jeweler did an exceptionally tremendous and detailed job on the mounting of the stone. The table is set perfectly to the prongs and table is square to the design of the ring. would definetly purchase from you again and I tell others of what an awesome expierence it was. Thanks again. Sharon
Sharon - 
06/25/2013
share
This setting looks outstanding!
Jared - 
04/24/2013
share
Ring looks good although somewhat cheap
Jared - 
04/22/2013
share
Catherine beams with delight every time she dons the ring.
The ring is much more petite than I had imagined but was the absolute perfect fit for my fiance. Her response was precisely what every suitor hopes to hear from the "one" they hope to spend their life with. I love the delicate channel setting with the graduated diamonds up the side which provide great augmentation to the overall appearance of the setting without detracting from the center stone. This setting is equally perfect for round, princess, or radiant cuts. The staff at Blue Nile provided exceptional customer service and assisted me in putting together the right diamond and setting for such a monumental moment as an engagement.
Brian - 
03/10/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink