Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Passport Charm in Sterling Silver
Passport Charm in Sterling Silver
Inspiring travel, this sterling silver charm details a passport imprint, an ideal gift for those who seek new locales.
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
love it
my granddaughter will love this.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
This will start my charm trip across the world
Nice weight and size, very authentic looking, just lovely.
John - 
05/22/2013
share
Met my expectations
The bracelet and charms were exactly as advertised and exactly what I wanted. Customer service - excellent.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2013
share
Great present and presentation from BN
I was very pleased. It arrived perfectly clean and shiny and the charms were assembled on the bracelet.
Courtney - 
10/02/2012
share
Thrilled with the workmanship on this charm.
Detail is excellent. Looks exactly like a real passport. Very happy to add to my Blue Nile charm bracelet.
Patricia - 
07/30/2012
share
It was very nice. I wanted to buy her the treble but unfortunately it was on back order. The gift was for my Godchild.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2012
share
Was a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend, and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
She loved it!!! and so do I
I bought several charms for my wife and the passport one was the one she liked the most. Great quality, and features
Anonymous - 
01/26/2012
share
She loves this charm
Another great looking, great quality charm, with excellent detail. Like all the other jewelry from Blue Nile, this was another home run, my wife loves it.
Anonymous - 
11/02/2011
share
Wonderful charm bracelet
Bought this and a handful of other charms along with the charm bracelet. It arrived with all the charms already attached and was a wonderful Valentine's gift.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Exactly what I wanted with exceptional service.
I was looking for a "travel" charm bracelet for my friend. We travel a lot and I wanted a charm for each of the places we have visited and will visit. Blue Nile had charms for each and got to my front door in 2 days without paying extra for freight. It also came in a very nice box. Great people to do business with!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
Love my passport charm.
The charm is adorable. The letters are very clear and easy to read and the emblem is an exact replica. I am very pleased with the charm!
Zorida - 
02/18/2011
share
She loved it!!!!
The detail is great and it is a perfect size. She was thrilled with the bracelet asnd the other charms I got her too.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect copy!
Every detail of the passport front was excellent.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I Love it!
very detail, looks like a real passport! Love it!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink