Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Opal and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (10x8mm)
Opal and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (10x8mm)
A vision of changing color, this opal and diamond ring features an oval opal framed by forty-four pavé-set round diamonds in 18k white gold.
4,6 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved it, and see he knows quality.
Beutiful ring; gorgeous design; well crafted; exceptional opal. Good price, well packaged and docmented. A huge hit!
Richard J - 
12/10/2013
share
she loved that ring
Great ring. It was her baby push present. Opal and diamonds sparkle beautifully under the sun.
Vilius - 
11/05/2013
share
Nice floor the price!
Very nice ring, much more dainty looking in person than on site. It didn't match another ring I was planning to wear with it so I had to return it. Easy return process, just a bummer that I had to pay return shipping.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2012
share
I love it!
I am very pleased. Beautiful ring, well made, great quality. I feel very confident in ordering items from Blue Nile- you are consistent in your quality and beauty.
Anonymous - 
10/02/2012
share
She loves the ring. I love the service.
She is crazy about the ring. It was more beautiful than the picture on the web-site. Blue Nile service is impeccable. You guys are the best in the business.
George - 
07/31/2012
share
Bought as a gift for my wife. She loves it. Our only concern is that the stone seems very slightly loose. I'm sure that the prongs could be tightened if desired.
Karl B. - 
07/03/2012
share
Beautiful opal!!
The ring is amazing!! My partner gets comments on how beautiful the opal is often!! Very pleased with this ring!!
Tawnya - 
05/03/2012
share
Absolutely couldn't be happier!
My now fiance absolutely loved this ring, as did everyone who has seen it. Among the comments she received were "it's the most beautiful ring ever" and "it was so beautiful I gasped out loud and jumped out of my seat." We couldn't be happier with it, and plan on getting our wedding bands from you as well. Thanks so much!!!! The ring is truly amazing quality for such a fair price. Jesse
Jesse - 
03/28/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink