Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Opal Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Opal Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
A classic stud with a touch of radiance, these opal gemstone cushion earrings in sterling silver are the perfect touch of everyday elegance. These extraordinary opals should be delicately cared for due to their affinity for moisture. They should be kept out of regular contact with liquids, perfumes and lotions, and cleaned with a soft, dry cloth.
4,3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Better than I expected.
I love these earrings. The size is perfect. The cushion cut of the opals is my new favorite look. 8mm is just the right size with the right amount of fire.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2014
share
Love opals
Loved them but are too large for my daughter. I'm keeping them for myself and waiting for the 5mm to go on sale.
susan - 
01/03/2014
share
Great but loose
I love these earrings. Unfortunately, one of the stones came to me fairly loose and makes a clicking sound (which is very noticeable since they're earrings).
Diana - 
01/01/2014
share
After receiving these found one was of a very poor quality. Called & with in 15 hours we had a new pair. These earrings were beautiful!!!!! The colors with in the gems exploded! Quite amazing. And exceptional service as always!!!!!! Thank you Blue Nile.
alan - 
01/01/2014
share
She loved the earrings.
They were a gift for a young lady. The opals are her birthstone month. She was delighted. I felt the price was about right for some one her age.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
I am very pleased.
Love these earrings, they are just as expected. Fiery and big. Different from any other opal earrings I've seen.
E - 
12/30/2013
share
Excellent Quality, and yes, she loves them!
The 8mm Opal Cushion/Sterling Silver earrings were a Christmas gift for my daughter. As usual Blue Nile came through in every aspect of my purchase. Excellent and easy to use web-site, Outstanding Customer Service, Prompt shipping, and by far the most reliable On-Line Jewelry company that can be found on the Internet. I have been a Blue Nile Customer since I purchased my wife's wedding ring in 2007 and have continued to use Blue Nile as my "Go To" jewelry source ever since. The Opal earrings are are beautiful and of the highest quality. The cost to value ratio is outstanding and I will continue to shop with Blue Nile for any future Jewelry purchases.
John - 
12/30/2013
share
Bigger than I expected, but nicely set and very nice looking
Marcus - 
12/23/2013
share
My sister loved it!
Great value and service!
Marieli - 
12/18/2013
share
The earrings are a Christmas present for me. I can't wait to wear them.
The earrings were a good value.
Anonymous - 
11/25/2013
share
My wife loves these earrings.
Excellent earrings. They are beautiful and my wife loved them.
Joe - 
10/31/2013
share
Way larger than I thought they would be. Very nice cut.
Sandra - 
07/31/2013
share
Pretty, but not traditional opal
I ordered these to try to match a ring my daughter already had. Although they were pretty, they didn't have the milky white background that most opals have - these were more clear with highlights in multiple colors. Not what I was expecting from opals, but still attractive. I ended up returning just because they don't match the ring.
LivingSocial - 
07/22/2013
share
Stunning and Functional
They are stunning and very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2013
share
Love, love, love!
I was hesitant to buy these since I'm picky about opals. The second I opened the box, they became my favorite earrings! They are a little bigger than I expected but I love them that way!
Sarah - 
06/20/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink