Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Muse Link Bracelet in 14k Yellow Gold
Muse Link Bracelet in 14k Yellow Gold
Elegant and delicate, this rolo-link bracelet is crafted in polished 14k gold, accented by lightweight, hollow textured links for added interest.
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Unique piece of jewelry
Very nice piece, represented well by the picture as it looks exactly like it. I love that it has a dark yellow color so it totally look like gold compared to other 14k that are too light yellow it almost looks fake. Its lightweight, too light for my preference really but it's fair for the price paid for it.
MAry - 
03/27/2015
share
Sparkles!!
So comfortable to wear...and it sparkles a lot which I love!!!
Marilyn - 
03/25/2015
share
I love it
I just love it. It's something you can wear everyday.
Razan - 
12/25/2014
share
Very Pretty
This is a very pretty design and it shines brilliantly. It was a gift to myself for my recent birthday. Blue Nile packaging is excellent and shipment arrived safely.
Vanessa - 
05/08/2014
share
Beautiful. Great Quality.
It is so beautiful. My first 14K yellow gold jewelry. It looks like an 18K to me. FYI-- I am 5"2 with very tiny wrist: 5.25 in, so this one is too big for me, but it still stays on, just too loose. I wish it is adjustable, like inserting a larger ring somewhere to the closure.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
She loved the bracelet
To whom it may concern. I bought this bracelet for my wife and she said she loved it. Thought it was a wonderful surprise for her birthday and looking forward to more surprises from blue nile.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2013
share
At first, I was hesitant to buy gold on line. But I saw this bracelet, and I had been looking for this type of rolo chain for quite a while. At the jewelry store I usually go to, their price for bracelets was outrageous. Blue Nile had just what I wanted. I definitely will shop here again!!!!
Lynne - 
06/06/2013
share
The Bracelet Sparkles
This is a very sparkly bracelet. It looks beautiful on the wrist. I am giving it to a bigger woman as a gift. I hope it doesn't look too small on her.
Janet - 
12/14/2012
share
as the picture show , very beauty full .
Anonymous - 
05/20/2012
share
I love this bracelet so much! It is just beautiful I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you! Kathleen Hain
Kathy E - 
02/01/2012
share
simple bracelet, goes with just about anything
Allyson - 
01/02/2012
share
wife loved the bracelet
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink