Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multicolor Gemstone Necklace in Sterling Silver
Multicolor Gemstone Necklace in Sterling Silver
Simply dramatic, this gemstone necklace is crafted in sterling silver and features blue topaz, amethyst, garnet, peridot and citrine gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4,5 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
great
my wife loved it
John - 
02/17/2014
share
WOW, love it:)
Excellent Quality. So beautiful, received a lot of compliments already. Can't wait to get the matching bracelet. Fast, friendly service. Comes with a nice storage unit. Thank you.
Karen - 
01/02/2014
share
A happy customer!
The necklace was more impressive than the picture showed, beautifully made, my wife loved it!
Nick - 
01/01/2014
share
My wife was happy with the Christmas. It's not too extravagant and can be worn everyday.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Christmas gift for my wife and she loved it and the matching bracelet. I chatted with salesrep and confirmed items matched, ordered it on Friday and it showed up in a nice box on Monday.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
I absolutely love this necklace just stunning and made well
Lays perfect on your neck does not roll over so gemstones are always showing.
Donna - 
12/27/2013
share
Very nice quality
I was very pleased. The quality seems very good and the clasp is safe.I was disappointed to see it listed for $100 less today than I paid 1 week ago.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2013
share
This gift is for my mother this Christmas. The stones are a nice size especially for the price. I purchased it since my mother can match with many different outfit.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
stunning
Beautiful and stunning. My wife wanted their piece to go with the multigemstone bracelet I had previously bought for her. Initially the necklace kept rolling over showing the underside of the stone settings, but upon further wear that has stopped. My wife really likes both the necklace and the bracelet.
STEPHEN - 
06/14/2013
share
Very Happy
the necklace was terrific. I was a little disaapointed with packaging. I think that it could be more tasteful
John - 
06/13/2013
share
She was extremely pleased with the necklace.
Great quality and excellent price.
Jimmy - 
03/22/2013
share
Colorful, sparkling necklace!
The necklace is particularly eye catching. The gems sparkle quite nicely, especially in bright light. My wife loves it. I got the matching bracelet as well. The presentation was also excellent--exceeded my expectations. I realize that I sound like a commercial, but I was sincerely impressed with this purchase.
Mark - 
02/25/2013
share
Very nice piece. The color of the stones is excellent and consistent stone to stone. Only thing I would like better is if it was gold, and you had choices of lengths.
charles - 
02/22/2013
share
This is a great necklace.
It looks more dazzling in person than it did on the website! Probably my favorite purchase from BlueNile ever.
Jon - 
02/21/2013
share
Very high+ "love it" factor
Very beautiful piece that goes nicely with the companion bracelet.
John - 
02/18/2013
share
You will not go wrong...
One of the nicest pieces in my jewelry collection. Great deal for the price. I just ordered the matching bracelet.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2013
share
Thrilled!!
It is absolutely gorgeous. The stones are beautiful deep rich colors and not washed out like some. I have since ordered the bracelet, but I wish there were earrings to go with it.
Francine - 
02/06/2013
share
Beautiful
This beautiful necklace goes with everything..I get lots of compliments on it.
Anne L - 
01/21/2013
share
Beautiful colors!
Love the necklace also purchased the matching bracelet.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Beautiful colors.
john - 
12/03/2012
share
A Big Birthday Hit!
Looks better in person than in the picture. A definite hit with my wife.
Robert - 
07/30/2012
share
A great gift for her, and major points for me!
She loved her birthday gift and I scored some major points. Blue Nile's unique designs helped me pick a jewelry style I never considered before.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2012
share
Word up!
I was hesitant about purchasing this necklace for my wife's birthday. I thought she might think it was too much like a child's play jewelry. Boy was I wrong. She loves it being that she can pretty much wear it with anything. It's actually very classy.
Greg - 
07/22/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink