Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multicolor Gemstone Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Multicolor Gemstone Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Add a touch of color to your look with these muti-gemstone hoop earrings. Amethyst, peridot, garnet, blue topaz and citrine sparkle along a sterling silver frame.
4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
She loves these colors!
Just beautiful
Tai - 
04/14/2014
share
Elegant forany occasion.
Love these earrings. Not too small or too big. Perfect for formal occasions but can also be worn with jeans. Colors pretty but understated.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2014
share
Pleased with purchase! Very comfortable
Anonymous - 
02/13/2014
share
I love them they go with everything
Have the multi colored necklace matches perfectly both shine and sparkleJust right size
Donna - 
02/03/2014
share
Tasteful and Pretty
Solid (not too delicate) and very pretty. Tasteful and can be dressy/casual. The stones are bright and clean, a nice bit of spark.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
Defective clasp
The gems were beautiful but one clasp does not click shut so I have to return them.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2014
share
Gift was well received
My wife was excited with the earrings. Quality was high and the price was fair for the earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2013
share
Pretty, but the stones were not as vibrant as I had hoped. However, I bought these at a significant discount, so I can't complain.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Spectacular
These earrings are spectacular. I bought them for my sister for Christmas and had a hard time parting with them. The colors were vibrant and, they were made well. Loved them!
Patricia - 
12/14/2013
share
Lovely earrings
I love these earrings. I also have the multicolor gem necklace and they look beautiful together. Splashy but tasteful.
Nancy - 
11/04/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink