Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Monique Lhuillier French Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw)
Monique Lhuillier French Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw)
Accentuate the occasion with this inspiring diamond ring, showcasing a row of exquisite pavé-set diamonds and striking platinum.
4,5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect combo with my engagement ring!
I chose this ring as a wedding band to pair with my platinum solitaire round engagement ring, and I couldn't have made a better decision! It is sparkly and the diamonds are the right size, big enough to be noticed, but don't overshadow my engagement ring. Once I got the ring I wanted to wear it immediately but will wait until my wedding next month.
Jenna - 
07/01/2014
share
Excellent compliment to wedding ring
I bought my wife a princess cut diamond for our wedding. She wanted some bands to accent the ring which this did beautifully. Her smile is already infectious but it looked like perma-grin! Excellent craftsmanship and customer service. Will definitely buy again.
Rich - 
05/23/2014
share
Elegant...met expectations
Anonymous - 
11/22/2013
share
Perfect Match
Perfect. I bought a Tapered Cathedral Engagement Ring in Platinum and this paired up with it just perfectly. Exactly what we were looking for.
ERIC - 
11/12/2013
share
Beautiful Ring, Very Thin
The ring is beautiful, but thinner than we expected. If this is the width you are looking for, than it is the perfect ring. We want something with a little more width and are sending this one back and looking for the exact thing... with a bit more width.
ERIC - 
11/04/2013
share
Very pretty!
Love the band; however, it is really small in person compared to picture. I wanted something to not detract from my ring and it does not.
MICHELLE - 
09/02/2013
share
Great choice
Just as promised. My wife loves the ring.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2013
share
Perfect for my petite fiance
Very pretty even though it's smaller than expected. Fit my fiance's small hands well.
James - 
07/29/2013
share
The wedding band fits perfectly to my fiancee's finger, and she loves it.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2013
share
i think its dainty and pretty. only wish the color of the diamonds were G-F or nigher instead of H. however, this band is beautiful and a good deal.
Jonathan - 
06/25/2013
share
I love how petite it is and its stackable for when I want to add to it.
I was looking for a petite yet sparkly wedding band. Shopping online hard to gauge size but the ring is petite and I've gotten a lot of complements.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
This ring is exactly what I had hope it would be like.
Beautiful ring. Fits true to size. Lightweight and comfortable.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2013
share
Dainty masterpiece.
Beautiful ring. Even though it is tiny, you can see each individual diamond rather than a blur of shiny like some pave rings. We really like that about it. Shiny, solid, absolutely lovely, pairs very well with my platinum miligrain solitaire. I just wish I didn't have to wait to wear it!
Jessica - 
11/12/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink