Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Sapphire Circle Pendant in 14k White Gold
Mini Sapphire Circle Pendant in 14k White Gold
Bring your look full circle with this colorful gemstone pendant, featuring 20 eye-catching sapphires. Perfect for wearing alone or layering with other pieces, this necklace is suspended from a matching 14k white gold cable chain that can fasten at 16 or 18 inches.
3,9 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,9 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Jax loves her necklace!
Very delicate design but yet very strong and great craftsmanship.
Charles - 
09/11/2014
share
Beautifully made! The sapphires are a rich blue.
Claudia - 
08/25/2014
share
Gorgeous Necklace!
Very petite, but gorgeous, AAA quality sapphires
Wendy - 
06/28/2014
share
Exquisite as always
Delicate but the deep blue color really shows up nicely. I was afraid it wouldn't stay in front since it's attached to the chain rather than a pendant but that hasn't been an issue.
Lisa - 
05/28/2014
share
I returned this item
I was disappointed by how small it was.
Thomas - 
05/21/2014
share
She won't take the necklace off
The necklace is beautiful! The color pops out and sparkles in the light. The person I gave it to loved it the moment she saw it and hasn't taken it off since. Excellent quality, easy purchase and a very happy woman makes this a special piece of jewelry. Thank you Blue Nile for helping me make her very happy!
Anonymous - 
03/12/2014
share
This is a very delicate piece and goes with everything. I wish it were a little bigger so it would stand out more, but when summer comes and I'm wearing it against my skin it will look much better. It's just too delicate to wear against a sweater. Like all Blue Nile items, the quality is terrific.
Gail - 
01/27/2014
share
Pretty but tiny
Very pretty and finely crafted, but much, much smaller than I expected from the picture and description. I suppose it matches the numeric dimensions, but I had the impression of something much more substantial looking - it looks quite puny. But the recipient says she likes it!
Anonymous - 
01/10/2014
share
Not as nice as the picture
Much smaller and not as clear a color as the picture. Bought as a gift which recipient may return.
Joan - 
12/26/2013
share
so beautiful
delicate looking but draws attention
Anonymous - 
09/25/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink