Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Heart Diamond Necklace in 14k White Gold
Mini Heart Diamond Necklace in 14k White Gold
A great complement to any style, this lovable cable chain necklace is crafted from 14k white gold and features shimmering diamonds arranged in an open heart design. The chain is easily adjusted to 16 and 18-inches
3,2 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,2 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
This necklace is perfect!
While small the quality of the necklace is outstanding! My girlfriend was very happy with it! Perfect for someone who doesn't like wearing a lot of jewelery.
bryan - 
03/21/2015
share
Be careful to look at the dimensions of the heart, it is very small. Nonetheless, my girlfriend loved the necklace.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2015
share
Great MINI heart necklace
It is mini like it describes and the picture actually makes it look bigger but it's a great special little something gift.
WENDY - 
02/06/2015
share
Disappointed, as it is much too small. Can barely see when on my wife's neck and she is a petite 100 lb. woman. Will be returning.
James - 
01/02/2015
share
Cute, but tiny.
The quality of the necklace seems to be good, but it is quite small in size for the price. Even though the dimensions of the product are listed, I feel like the photo of the product on the "model" is slightly misleading in that the necklace looks to be bigger than it actually is. All that being said, I have no complaints about the ease of ordering from Blue Nile. The speed of delivery was also awesome.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2014
share
heart is way to tiny
it is not bad, but the diamond heart is way too tiny, picture on the web a little bit misleading
Anonymous - 
12/12/2014
share
Cute
The necklace is tiny, but it's elegant and cute. If you have a petite frame and looks for an everyday necklace, I highly recommend it. The 16 inch chain is a plus!
Jing - 
09/01/2014
share
My daughter loves this necklace
very tiny but looks exceptional on, diamonds have a great sparkle
MAUREEN - 
02/20/2014
share
I returned it because it was much smaller than anticipated.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
Perfect little heart to carry around your neck.
Very cute little heart necklace. I normally love tiny diamond jewelry and this piece was exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend this necklace for people who love tiny pieces. I also liked the option of wearing the chain shorter at 16" if you like.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink