Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Star Diamond Necklace in 14k White Gold
Mini Star Diamond Necklace in 14k White Gold
Big on sparkle, this diamond necklace features round diamonds in a star design of 14k white gold stationed on a matching cable chain.
4,2 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I love the little star. Very sparkly!
Christine - 
05/17/2014
share
This necklace is very cute! it's just too dainty for me. I would keep it if it were just a bit bigger.
ENA - 
03/29/2014
share
Star is really mini great for a young girl
Star is described as mini and it is really very small. It was perfect for my 9 year old granddaughter. I got it for a promotion price, if I would have paid the regular price I would have returned it.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2014
share
Shinning star
Such a nice necklace, my 2 year old daughter calls it her shining star. However, two weeks after it was purchase, we found that one of the diamond is missing. Called BN and will be sending it back for replacement... Will update then.
LACY - 
01/06/2014
share
Cute little necklace. Keep in mind it is small, but that is what I was looking for. Blue Nile always has exceptional customer service also.
Christy - 
04/24/2013
share
dainty and sparkly
very dainty, sparkly and beautiful
Jonathan - 
02/05/2013
share
perfect birthday present!
I bought this piece for my sister in law for her birthday. She loved it. When she put it on, it looked so dainty and sparkly. Very nice piece with a reasonable price. Thinking of getting the matching earrings for her soon.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
Love your jewerly!!
TRUDENE - 
01/05/2013
share
Fabulous Sparkly Necklace!
This is my new favorite necklace! It's really lovely sparkly, and I've gotten several compliments on it!
Victoria - 
01/02/2013
share
Twinkle twinkle little star.
This necklace may be mini but at the same time it is very feminine and can be worn with anything. Also got a compliment that it was a very cute little necklace. Not to forget some twinkles. Very pleased ! =)
Rachel - 
12/23/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink