Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Horseshoe Diamond Necklace in 14k White Gold
Mini Horseshoe Diamond Necklace in 14k White Gold
Big on sparkle, this diamond necklace features round diamonds in a horseshoe design of 14k white gold stationed on a matching cable chain.
3,9 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,9 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Perfect, petite horseshoe necklace for my daughter's 13th birthday
Nicole - 
09/10/2014
share
The piece is very nice. However, it is much smaller than I expected it would be.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
Very cute! I love it!
Denise - 
05/15/2014
share
she loved it
smaller than expected but very beautiful
Jason - 
05/06/2014
share
I absolutely loved the necklace. However, I had to send it back because the chain was too short for me to wear it.
Jamie - 
05/05/2014
share
Like the necklace
I like the necklace and it looks great. It is just the right length. I was even able to have a lobster clasp put on to ease closure with a simple request. I just wish you also had a larger version - maybe twice the size.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2014
share
Lovely necklace
The necklace was just as described, and very attractive. My wife really likes it and wears it often.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
I realized the necklace was a mini when I ordered it; but, it was much more dainty than what I was thinking it was going to be - Blue Nile does an excellent job - I love the site, the selection, all the comments, the packaging, and the jewelry is beautiful. This piece just was not right for me : )
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
Love the quality and price.
My wife was thrilled with the gift and after comparing quality and price I was thrilled with the deal.
Daniel - 
02/26/2013
share
Nice bit too small overall.
Nice necklace. Just too small. Looks larger in picture. The horseshoe is like smaller than a dime.
Mitchell - 
02/20/2013
share
Gorgeous
I love it! The necklace is adorable!
Jon - 
01/29/2013
share
Smaller than it looks
It was much smaller than I realized and the chain was extremely too short so I had to exchange it :(
Victoria - 
12/29/2012
share
nice!
Anonymous - 
12/19/2012
share
Sparkly and simple
Beautiful and very sparkly necklace! It's small as the description says, but that makes it look very modern and perfect for everyday.
Groupon - 
12/18/2012
share
Beautiful necklace!
just beautiful, a magnificent piece, would recommend it to anyone!
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
a beautiful necklace! Perfect for everyday use.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink