Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Bar Bracelet in 14k White Gold
Diamond Bar Bracelet in 14k White Gold
Captivate onlookers with this cable chain bracelet, featuring a sleek bar of pavé-set diamonds set against 14k white gold.
3,6 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,6 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
very feminine
I have been eyeing this piece since BN start carrying it. I also own matching necklace. Such a beautiful contemporary design but still elegant and classy with just enough sparkle. I am a smaller, lean person and this bracelet suits very well. I am so glad I finally acted on it.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2014
share
She liked it but...
Good quality but much smaller than I thought. This was made more for a child's wrist than an adult women.
ROBERT - 
12/31/2013
share
Not What She Expected
It is too thin / lacking in substance. Not worth the price.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Wow
Anonymous - 
12/23/2013
share
I love it!!!!
It very small, but it's very shinning!!!! I love it!!!
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
Simple but elegant
Very delicate but very pretty. Diamonds look good. Multiple size allowance which is good.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2013
share
I don't think that this is worth the money. I could barely see the diamonds.
Eboni - 
06/25/2013
share
My wife really likes the bracelet. The diamonds are beautiful. It is a bit smaller than I expected.
Allen - 
05/19/2013
share
Very dainty, but beautiful
A little smaller then I expected, the picture makes it seem bigger. It is a great little bracelet to dress up with or wear casually. Lots of sparkle.
Cherie - 
04/23/2013
share
Perfect
This bracelet is beautiful! It is understated but very durable and the diamonds sparkle like crazy! I am waiting for another sale so that I can buy a second one to go with it. Thank you Blue Nile, you never cease to amaze me!
Jennifer - 
02/12/2013
share
Love the quality of the diamonds with the sparkle. Wished the sizing of the bracelet was a little different but that may be due to my wrist size being in between the bracelet sizing options.
Dawn - 
01/07/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink