Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Bar Bracelet in 14k Rose Gold
Diamond Bar Bracelet in 14k Rose Gold
Ethereal by design, this diamond bracelet features round diamonds pavé-set in a curved bar and chain of 14k rose gold.
4 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
gift to myself...perfect choice!
Beautiful dainty bracelet with just enough sparkle to be noticed. I love the bracelet and the quality is fantastic
Irene - 
05/19/2014
share
looks beautiful
This bracelet is very shiny but really tiny...and looks more beautiful than in the picture. It would be a good choice IF you want to have an affordable diamond bracelet, else I would not recommend it.
Wending - 
04/03/2014
share
My wife liked it, but didn't love it
My wife liked it, but didn't love it
Anonymous - 
02/28/2014
share
Beautiful but SUPER TINY!
Because of past orders, I knew that this bracelet would have tiny stones, but I can barely see them. When light hits them, they sparkle brilliantly. I would strongly recommend that in addition to pictures that are blown up to show detail, that you also post an actual size picture.I was recently embarrassed by a pair of earrings that I bought for my mother. They were teeny tiny and the gems were minuscule in size. They DID sparkle beautifully but gorgeous over $500.00, I expected earrings that were visible to the naked eye. Gem weights / sizes mean nothing to me and I'm sure others, too. Please post ACTUAL SIZE pictures of jewelry for people such as myself who are not jewelers.Thank you.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
A bit dainty but overall a sparkling piece, very nice.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
On the small side, very petite
Bill - 
12/23/2013
share
Most elegant minimalist bracelet
Elegant. Breathtaking. Simple, yet so stunning. The diamonds shine brightly. This is one classy piece of jewelry.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
Beautiful bracelet without being too ostentatious
My wife loves this bracelet. My wife wouldn't let me spend too much on a gift for her as we recently spent a lot of money on necessary home improvements. That being said, this was a great option as it is beautiful, had real diamonds and didn't break the bank.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2013
share
Gorgeous Sparkly Bracelet
I absolutely love this bracelet. It is delicate and perfect for everyday. The diamonds are very white and extremely sparkly. I want to order the white and yellow gold ones as well.!
Kelly - 
11/29/2013
share
I want them all!
I love this bracelet. It's very sparkally and so light on the wrist, I forget I'm wearing it. I can wear it all the time; it doesn't get caught on things the way most of my bracelets do. Now I want the yellow gold and white gold!
Donna - 
04/24/2013
share
I love this delicate looking bracelet with sparkle punch! The rose gold is soft and bracelet fits my small wrist perfectly with the shortest hole. People who say the bracelet is "kid" sized basically has mis-conceptualized the design. Judging by the carat weight and the picture no one should mistake this as a big bar or as a replacement tennis bracelet. It's suppose to be delicate and I'm very happy that it is!
Laura - 
02/21/2013
share
Dainly and sparkly
This makes a perfect everyday bracelet. It is dainty so it can be layered easily but it is also sparkly. I also like how it stays on top of the wrist. I am glad that I got mine!
Anonymous - 
02/10/2013
share
Returned
I returned this bracelet. It was so small, I thought it was a child's. Not what I expected.
Maggie - 
02/07/2013
share
Love it!!!!
The bracelet is very thin. However, the sparkles from the little diamonds "scream", which make it exceptionally beautiful!!
Kristina - 
02/01/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink