Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm)
Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm)
Sublty detailed, this platinum wedding ring features a fine milgrain edge on either side of the raised center band.
4,6 out of 5 (61 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  61 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (61 Reviews)
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Style and quality are perfect
Fit and looks perfect.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2014
share
My husband was so pleased
My husband lost his wedding ring which I had purchased from Blue Nile 6 years ago. I'd looked elsewhere for a replacement ring and could not find a ring comparable for the price. So I returned to Blue Nile, found the exact ring close to the same price and purchased it.
Joan - 
01/22/2014
share
We both love the ring. Thanks for making it possible!
We loved the design of the ring, but were disappointed it was only made in 14k gold. Instead of just finding something else, I asked customer service if the ring could be made in platinum and the jewelers agreed to make us the ring in platinum. My husband and I couldn't be happier. He loves the ring and we are so grateful to everyone at Blue Nile for helping us get the ring we both love. We have only had positive experiences with Blue Nile and will be recommending them to everyone we know.
Jennifer - 
07/15/2012
share
very classy ring. my husband loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2011
share
Loved it!
My fiance loved it and can't wait to wear it! Great fit, and the engraving looks beautiful. We also love the Milgrain because it's a little bit different than all the plain bands.
Bethany K - 
03/23/2011
share
This was a replacement for my wedding ring that became a sacrifice to Poseidon at the beach. Product arrived next day, great service!
Anonymous - 
10/14/2010
share
Beautiful ring
The ring was elegant, but substantial. Just what my fiance was looking for.
Angelina - 
10/13/2010
share
Beautiful ring.
I bought this ring as a surprise replacement gift for my husband, who lost his original yellow-gold band recently. It is a gorgeous ring, with the feel and heft that only platinum has. It was true to size, the engraving was beautifully done, and it arrived as advertised. Couldn't be more pleased.
Rhonda - 
09/30/2010
share
It's a beautiful ring with an elegant touch. The milgrain pattern is well-made: the craftsmanship was neatly completed. Best of all, it's very comfortable to wear.
Michelle - 
02/25/2010
share
Excellent Quality!
Ring was of excellent quality...solid and beautiful! Delivery time was amazing.Ordered the ring on Friday and by Tuesday I recieved it.Would definately shop from Blue Nile again!
Anonymous - 
02/16/2010
share
Good choice
Very Nice RIng. It has a very nice weight to it and looks great. I had to exchange the ring for a 1/2 size larger and it was very easy and fast turnaround once Blue Nile received the ring for exchange.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2009
share
The ring fit nicely and was comfortable. It is shiny platinum and looks great!
Anonymous - 
11/25/2009
share
Great Ring
It is a great looking ring. The ring fit is exactly like the ring-sizer that was sent by Blue Nile. Good value after comparing with local stores.
Quang - 
11/25/2009
share
Quite the bang for the buck!
I purchased this ring after seeing similar styles at other stores and websites, however none of them can beat the price. The ring arrived the following business day, and the quality was very impressive. My fiance and I love the design and how the milgrain texture reflects the light. The fit is comfortable, and the width of the ring is a good size since I have smaller hands. All in all, the value just can't be beat, and I'm looking forward to wearing this as my wedding band.
Richard - 
11/18/2009
share
Beautiful and comfortable ring!
First, the service was exceptional. I ordered the ring in the afternoon and requested engraving...it arrived the following morning, as promised, with free shipping to boot! The price was very reasonable. The ring is gorgeous and fits him well. The engraving looks wonderful too. Thanks to Blue Nile, this part of the wedding had the least amount of stress.
Kelly - 
10/08/2009
share
When he put it on, it looked amazing.
My husband to be wanted something that was a little different, but not to "fancy". He was looking at your website to find my ring so we decided to check out the men's bands too. He liked the milgrain look and he wanted the platinum, so that is what I went with. The size was perfect. Not too big, not too small. The 5mm worked really, really well.
ReAnnon - 
10/06/2009
share
We love this ring
Very nice and handsome ring, it will complement any mans hand. We went for the more traditional wedding band just in a non-traditional platinum!
Emmalee - 
08/26/2009
share
Beautiful rings at the last minute!
A very classic look with a little something to it - everything my husband wanted. New comfort fit ring would be bigger, but we underestimated the difference. We definitely suggest trying one on in person if possible. We did send it back a week before the wedding and got it back in plenty of time (with an engraving). Great customer service!
Cassie - 
08/17/2009
share
He loved the ring
It is a very beautiful ring and the quality is great!
Anonymous - 
07/08/2009
share
Simple, yet stylish
Great fit and very comfortable! Simple appearance but with style! Has attracted very positive comments from anyone who has seen it as it shines!
Anonymous - 
07/06/2009
share
beautiful on the hand and in quality
at first glance the ring was gorgeous and looks great on my hand
Anonymous - 
06/10/2009
share
Excellent product and service!
My fiance loved the way it looked and felt. The inscription was perfect. The customer service was exceptional!
Jill - 
04/13/2009
share
The ring actually looks better than in the photo. It would be nice if BlueNile adds more selections in the platinum category.
hieu - 
04/08/2009
share
An elegant, yet simple ring. He and I loved it!
Anu - 
03/04/2009
share
He loves his ring!
He loves his ring. The detail around the edge is classic and charming, and of course the platinum is such a beautiful metal. We are very happy with the ring and the service we've received at Blue Nile.
Rebecca - 
01/21/2009
share
Superior Customer Service and Quality
The ring looked incredible...we had to send it back in for resizing and the process went off without a hitch! My future husband loves it and can't wait to wear it for the rest of our lives!
Amanda L - 
01/08/2009
share
He loved this ring. I loved this ring.
This is a really attractive ring. Simple design but the milgrain gives it a bit of elegance, and the 5mm size clearly makes it masculine.
Stephanie - 
10/08/2008
share
A Perfect Fit!
The ring was perfect! It was the right size and was absolutely beautiful! The customer service was also phenomenal, and I would recommend this site to everyone!
Anonymous - 
10/01/2008
share
It is the only ring he'll wear
Great ring. He loves it... the sizing for men seems to be a problem. My husband sized his finger to be two sizes larger, and then when we returned the first ring to get the right size, it still didn't fit very well. It's comfortable at least, but it seems to not fit his finger right.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2008
share
Perfect
The ring was exactly what he was looking for at an amazing price. Excellent quality. We ordered the ring and had it in our hands the next day! We highly recommend this band to others getting married. Simple platinum band with a little extra.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm) :
4,5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink