Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mesh Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Mesh Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Beautiful in style, this mesh sterling silver bracelet creates a fluid and flexible appeal in a round design, giving this piece lots of dimension.
4,4 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  32 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Nice weight and finish - she will love it
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
I love this bracelet
This one beautiful piece, to wear alone or with other silver bracelets. I added a small charm and it is even more beautiful!!
Martha - 
04/01/2013
share
In the picture it seemed nice. When I received it I found it to be a bit gaudy looking. It also hung too low around my wrist 71/2 inches seemed a little to long. The mesh look was too fat looking as well wasn't dainty.
luz-elena - 
03/11/2013
share
Beautiful bracelet. High quality. Wife loved it.
Second Blue Nile Purchase.Given to my wife as part of a birthday weekend. The bracelet quality, size, and weight/heft met (actually exceeded) my expectations (and my wife loved it). The Blue Nile box/packaging also reflects quality and helps with an impressive delivery! A great value.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2013
share
Nice - just not my cup of tea!
Seems to run large. The metal is lighter in color than I expected and appears more delicate and feminine which is not quite the look I was after, so I returned it. However, it is a quality bracelet and great price; just not my cup of tea.
Pamela - 
02/27/2013
share
Have always had good luck with Blue Nile, choosing "reasonably" priced gift jewelry of good quality. Always a smooth trasnaction and quick shipping.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
runs big..wish for 7.25 or 7 inch
SHARON - 
10/23/2012
share
She loves the bracelet!
Looks great, a little lighter than the Tiffany silver ring I wanted to match, but it works.
Paul - 
09/18/2012
share
Lovely silver bracelet!
A very nice bracelet to show off.
Elaine - 
09/10/2012
share
I am very happy with the bracelet...
Monique - 
08/06/2012
share
Lovely!
As mentioned in other reviews, much lovelier in person. Pairs well with other high polished pieces.
Mari - 
03/08/2012
share
Beautiful
Very pretty and fun bracelet. Bought it as a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Jamie - 
02/27/2012
share
Wife loves it
Got this for my wife for Valentines Day. She loves it. Very unique and visually appealing. My only concern could be the durability of the mesh itself when worn regularly. I have purchased similar bracelets in the past and the mesh tended to flatten out as it was bumped or worn regularly. Hope this not the case as this bracelet looks great.
Kerry - 
02/16/2012
share
My wife loved the bracelet!
Paul - 
12/30/2011
share
I was searching for a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and wanted to surprise her a bracelet. The mesh bracelet that I gave my boo! came with inside of lovely gift box,and was inside a pull string bag. The bracelet was clean and shining with good Quality. Needless to say she was very pleased with the mesh bracelet.
Rodney - 
12/26/2011
share
What a BEAUTY!
I agree with a previous review that the picture does not do this bracelet justice. I was amazed at the quality & beautiful shine of this item. It is great for everyday wear or can easily be worn to work or a night out. I love this item & I try to wear it as much as I possibly can!!
Anonymous - 
12/13/2011
share
Love the Sterling Silver Mesh Bracelet
I bought the Mesh bracelet in sterling silver as a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. Although I do not know what she will think, when I opened the box I was thrilled, it is beautiful.
Christine - 
12/12/2011
share
very happy with purchase
I have not given this braclet as a gift yet, but examining the braclet it looks better in person than on the website.. It seems very well made. Very happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
Best birthday present!
Bought it for my sister as a birthday present.Was beautiful! saw something similar in stores for $300!
georgia - 
11/30/2011
share
very nice for the money ,will be christmas gift
Michael - 
11/19/2011
share
Great Gift!
This is a beautiful bracelet. This is the third bracelet I have purchased from Blue Nile as a gift and all have been loved by their recipients (freshwater pearl bracelet and bronze cuff being the others). You can dress this piece up or down making it very versatile. My only ding would be that the ring connectors on each side of the clasp are a bit thin and don't appear solid. Still, a lovely gift that fits a larger wrist.
Anonymous - 
08/08/2011
share
Purchased for my sister's 18th birthday. It was the right balance of fun and elegance, and I'm expecting it to grow with her changing tastes.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2011
share
I love my bracelet!!!
The picture does not do this bracelet any justice! I absolutely love the bracelet and the quality is exceptional.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2011
share
Very attractive
Have the necklace and wanted to also have the bracelet. Both pieces are very attractive and good quality. I did have the clasp replaced on the necklace the hook was difficult to clasp as the hoop was too small. No problem at all with the bracelet. Be careful about storing the pieces as I closed my jewelry drawer on the necklace and bent the mesh a little. Overall both pieces are well made and very attractive!
Anonymous - 
06/24/2011
share
Exceptional!
Gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and it was absolutely beautiful. EVERYTHING I have bought has been gorgeous and not once have I ever been disappointed....The quality is fantastic!!
Denise - 
05/19/2011
share
Size runs on the bigger size.
Very nicely made and quality excellent. However, if you have a more delicate wrist it's a little big and there aren't extra latches for adjusting the size. May need to give this away as a gift to someone else.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2011
share
Don't miss this one for the ladies in your life !!!
It's geat reasonable price gift for any lady. My wife & daughter both have one now ... It appears more elegant than the actual price paid!!! Don't miss this one for the ladies in your life !!!...
Donald J - 
02/24/2011
share
I love the mesh braclet
Barbara - 
02/14/2011
share
This was a Xmas gift for my girlfriend. Excellent quality, value for the money, and she wore it out for a dressy New Years Eve function.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
both lved the bracelet
beautiful!
joan - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink