Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Madeira Citrine and White Sapphire Halo Cushion-Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Madeira Citrine and White Sapphire Halo Cushion-Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Display some vintage chic with this sterling silver ring, featuring a citrine gemstone surrounded by white sapphires in a dazzling halo design.
4,5 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Decent for the price.
I like the ring enough to keep it and wear it, but I don't love it. The picture definitely looks better than the real thing. The real thing looks pretty fake and plasticy but for the price, it's not bad.
Kimberly - 
10/07/2014
share
Beautiful ring!
Blue Nile never disappoints, this ring is gorgeous! It looks exactly like the photo. The gemstones are clearly of exceptional quality and the silver could pass for white gold. I'm very pleased with this purchase. The size of the ring makes it perfect for casual and fancy wear. It's a much more elegant alternative to those tacky and enormous cocktail rings, this little ring packs plenty of punch. It is also a great value as it looks far more expensive than it actually is. This one is a winner!
Dania - 
05/06/2014
share
Love It!!
I was very excited to receive this ring, Its my first time buying my birth stone, and blue nile did not disappoint. Very elegant and classy.
DIANA - 
04/03/2014
share
Quality and Beauty.
Very beautiful Ring a little smaller than expected but the quality is very good.
William - 
04/01/2014
share
Great ring. I was really nervous before buying it, but she loves it so all's well with the world :)
Ayokunmi - 
01/06/2014
share
She liked the ring.
It makes a statement!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
I love my ring
The ring is beautiful but the Madeira Citrine stone is very vibrant for the first time wear after that it takes on a dull looking stone but still very beautiful.
Christina E. - 
01/03/2014
share
I bought this ring as a 40th birthday present to myself. It is exactly what I was looking for in a birthstone ring. The citrine is a beautiful color. I have received many compliments on this ring. Very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2013
share
Ring was purchased for my son's girlfriend. She loved everything about it! I think the stones were smaller than expected.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2013
share
Elegant Ring
The ring is excuisite. Due to the Rhodium plating I don't have to worry abt tarnishing, it looks as if it is a platinum ring. The stone is a nice size and could pass of for an expensive engagement ring. I get a lot of compliments for the ring. I love it.
Anu - 
09/30/2013
share
Great ring, great price.
I had been eying this ring for a while and when I got a $100 off coupon, I could not resist. So glad I purchased it! First time I have ever purchased citrine, but I am very happy--great quality, as is always expected from Blue Nile. I think it can be worn casually, or dressed up so very versatile.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2013
share
Many compliments!
What a beautiful ring. Its like a ray of sunshine on your finger. I have gotten so many compliments on it and a couple of my friends actually bought one for themselves after seeing mine. And it looks like I paid a fortune for it so when I tell people the real price they find it hard to believe!
Sara - 
06/14/2013
share
Perfect Mother's Day gift!
Exactly as described. Beautiful ring and a great value.
PETER - 
05/22/2013
share
Nice ring
The color of the citrine in the ring was not as deep as I thought it would be. I wish the band was a little wider but overall it's okay.
Monica - 
05/17/2013
share
This ring is beautiful, looks very expensive, great value, I am very happy with this ring!!!
Dena - 
05/11/2013
share
Pretty & Sweet Ring
It's a delightful ring. Very happy with my purchase.
Suzanne - 
05/01/2013
share
Pleasantly surprised
The ring is beautiful. Perfect color and sparkle. I wear it all the time.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2013
share
LOVE this ring!
the stone glistens and sparkle. beautifully made and could not be more perfect!
Jennifer - 
04/22/2013
share
Beautiful ring!
The ring is beautiful. Just as pictured and very sparkly!
Heather - 
04/17/2013
share
Bigger would be better
Overall, the main stone and accent stones should be bigger. However, it is really really pretty.
Lisa - 
04/17/2013
share
Gorgeous
Beautiful. Just stunning and more beautiful in person!
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
I love it.
I wanted an everyday wearable ring that was easy to wear and was still spectacular, and this ring fit my expectation and need. Absolutely love it.
susmita - 
03/15/2013
share
Great little valentine's day gift
My wife absolutely loved it. I was torn between this and the pink one but am glad I went with this. It has sort of an understated "royal" look about it. The size of the gem is exactly right to catch attention but not be gaudy.
George - 
03/01/2013
share
Wife LOVED the ring!!
Very nice ring. I ordered (my mistake) the wrong size for my wife. The customer service was OUTSTANDING for me to return and get the right size. The wife loved the ring so much she wanted the blue one too :)
Tommy - 
02/22/2013
share
I loved the ring at first only wore it twice and relized that the main stone was chipped.not imperssed i guess the quailty is not as gd as i expected.
Holly - 
02/21/2013
share
Sparkling splash of color!
This ring is very pretty and I've already gotten several compliments in just the week I've been wearing it. The citrine stone is pretty but I was hoping it would look a little bit more orange. It almost looks like regular citrine. The white sapphires are very pretty and sparkle like diamonds for a fraction of the price. Very pleased with this purchase.
Ashley - 
02/06/2013
share
I LOVE this Ring!
I have been trying to find a yellow/amber ring for a long time.This ring was exactly what I was looking for! Very elegant in its simplicity; a piece of jewelry I will definitely treasure for a very long time.
Jane - 
02/06/2013
share
Beautiful Ring!
The stting is very pretty and the color really catches the eye. The size is perfect, just enough to be noticed!
Luke - 
02/05/2013
share
Wife "LOVES" this ring !
Purchased this ring for my wife on 42 anniversary. Showed it to her online and she wanted it, size 7. I ordered it, perfect fit and she's been wearing it almost every day and she said she loves it. Thanks, great price and beautiful ring.
James - 
02/05/2013
share
This ring is just as beautiful as it appears on the site, if not more so. She will love it when I give it to her on Valentine's Day!
Living - 
02/05/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink