Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
London Blue Topaz and White Sapphire Halo Cushion-Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
London Blue Topaz and White Sapphire Halo Cushion-Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Accessorize beautifully with this eye-catching london blue topaz gemstone ring featuring a halo design of pavé-set sapphires.
4,6 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
You can't go wrong
A very dazzling ring. After reading other comments I didn't expect anything over the top as far as it being big, but it did exceed my expectations. It was a nice size stone, and the brilliance of the stone and diamonds were perfect! It was a little smaller in size, but that was my fault when ordering. Had to return and will be reordering a bit bigger size.
Lisa - 
01/27/2014
share
exceptional ring
the ring is better than expected. I've received many compliments, very satisfied!
Anonymous - 
01/10/2014
share
Perfect!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
This ring is beautiful. I have received many compliments on it. Nice quality topaz and sapphires, they really sparkle.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2014
share
Beautiful ring!
Bought this as a wedding gift for my mom. It looks gorgeous in person. Definitely feel that it was money well spent :)
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
made my anniversary great
ring is beautiful and she loved the look
Jeffrey - 
01/03/2014
share
She loves this ring!
To be honest, my wife was blown away. For the value, this ring is radiant. I looked at similar rings (notably at Tiffany's) and saved a bundle. On her hand it looks very expensive. It aligns well with her wedding ring. This is my fourth or fifth purchase from Blue Nile and it is making me look like a genius. Plus she has gotten so many compliments.
Gerald - 
01/02/2014
share
Makes a great gift!
Great quality! Bought this as a Christmas Gift for my girlfriend. She loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
I love my ring!
I received this as a christmas gift from my husband and son. Its beautiful!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
Great ring, great service
Bought a nice little ring for my wife, looks great and the shipping was super fast. This ring went on sale right after I bought it so I called them up and they adjusted the price for me.
Terry - 
12/30/2013
share
Very nice
I like this ring very much. The white sapphires are smaller than expected but it is a very pretty ring.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2013
share
I love it!!
This ring is amazingly beautiful! It's pretty in the picture and even prettier in person. I've received so many complements on it. I'm really glad I bought it.
Keri - 
12/02/2013
share
Just what I was expecting...
I love my ring. It is exactly what I expected it to be.As I wear it, the sparkle does become dull because of water, soap, dust etc. finding its way under the stone. However, with a quick wash in a jewelry cleaner, its brilliance returns.
Helena - 
10/31/2013
share
Gorgeous ring!
Absolutely love this ring. The quolity of the ring itself is just outstanding. I wear it every day and couldn't be happier.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2013
share
She love love love this ring :)
I bought this for my gf as a promise ring and She absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend it as a promise ring or just as a simple present.
Ines - 
10/16/2013
share
It is gorgeous and a beautiful blue. I am constantly getting compliments on the ring and people often think it's a much more expensive ring than it is. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2013
share
Beautiful ring!
I think this is a beautiful ring and is fun to wear. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it and looks nice on my hand. It's also a great value - it looks more expensive than it is!
Jennifer - 
09/27/2013
share
London Blue topaz is Beautiful!!
Love this ring!! It is gorgeous in person and goes great with the earrings I purchased several months ago. Get compliments any time I wear it. Blue Nile has great quality items. Will be back.
Denise - 
09/26/2013
share
Gorgeous ring!
This ring looks better than picture! I love it!! Great quality perfect gem stone size...
Laddavone - 
09/26/2013
share
Love it
Love this ring. As soon as I saw it, I know I wanted it and it did not disappoint. The only downside is the band size seems a bit big. I have other rings in the same size and this one slips off my finger a little, so I'm wearing it on my middle finger instead.
Christina - 
09/26/2013
share
My everyday right hand ring
The stone is the perfect size, I was looking for big but not overwhelming as I have smaller hands. I love the deep blue color. I wear it everyday, couldn't be happier.
Mary - 
09/23/2013
share
Won't disappointt!
It's a beautiful ring and I've already received many compliments on it. The blue is a bit lighter than expected, but it's lovely.
Jena - 
09/23/2013
share
Huge success
My sisters and I bought this as a birthday gift for our mom. Mom LOVED it, and could not believe how beautiful the ring was. She admired it all day indoors and outdoors enjoying the color of the stone.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2013
share
blue topaz
I love it!!!!
Joy - 
08/26/2013
share
Beautiful!
Beautiful! My wife loves this ring and continues to receive compliments on it.
Louis - 
08/20/2013
share
What a beautiful ring. The quality is second to none. Very nice color and size. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. It is the perfect shape and size.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2013
share
The ring is not as blue as it looks on the website. Nice ring but I returned it.Just wasn't what I was looking for.....:(
Anonymous - 
07/31/2013
share
"A stunning ring that captures everyone's attention".
What a stunning ring for such a great price.. This was a gift for my mom from my father and she loves the ring. I was the 'go between in the deal'. My dad had once heard that Sapphire's were the first wedding stone and this resembled a Sapphire yet was very affordable.
Jules - 
07/10/2013
share
I love this ring. It is not too large and not too small. The quality is exceptional. My one complaint is that the stone is not as dark as pictured in the description. While it is darker than the average blue topaz, it is not the deep navy that I expected from the photographs. Nevertheless, a beautiful piece that has great height and quality.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2013
share
I love it --I've received compliments on it.
elizabeth - 
06/11/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink