Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
London Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver (5mm)
London Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver (5mm)
Sparkling and color-rich, this gemstone bracelet features round london blue topaz gemstones set in a straight-line design of sterling silver.
4,5 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
The stones are not as dark as I had hoped...they looked much darker online. Also to return them has become an expense I has not expected.!
Jennifer - 
07/23/2014
share
Worth it, try with other ring, pendant, earings
I had buy another topaz bracelet, and the stones are smaller than the previous. Anyway it is very pretty
Rodrigo - 
06/23/2014
share
It is lovely, well priced and much appreciated
Anonymous - 
05/30/2014
share
I got this for my girlfriend's birthday. She absolutely loves it! The color is gorgeous. It catches the light beautifully. The size of the bracelet is also perfect--her wrist is on the slightly large end of average. Overall, this is a gorgeous piece!
Jennifer - 
05/28/2014
share
She loves it
Very pretty, looks wonderful and is built well, nice and sturdy. Women love it.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2014
share
my wife loved it a very beautiful item
Anonymous - 
05/13/2014
share
Wife approves.
My wife loves it. The stones are beautiful, and consistent, and the silver is very nice. The clasp takes a little figuring out, but its secure, and appears to be strong.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2014
share
I like to it! Glitter!
Beautiful bracelet and well made looks rich. The color is darker than a blue topaz but lighter than the picture. It came in a really nice blue box well, not cheap packaging at all.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
I love it!
It's beautiful. I bought it for myself,with a $100 savings. Great blue color,double snap lock. I can't wait to wear it
Regina - 
02/06/2014
share
Beautiful bracelet at a reasonable price!!
William - 
02/03/2014
share
She loved it.
Bracelet is beautiful. But the clasp was broken when she opened it.
JOHN - 
01/08/2014
share
Awesome bracelet
The bracelet quality + value exceeded expectations!
David - 
01/06/2014
share
She loves this bracelet!
This item is BEAUTIFUL! Great quality for the price. The item was perfect, besides being slightly too large.
David - 
12/27/2013
share
Thanks Blue Nile!
All in all, I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Settings look good as does the stones. I'm sure she will love the bracelet.
Todd - 
12/03/2013
share
Bought for niece's wedding gift
Gorgeous piece!
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
Good value - quality product
Anonymous - 
07/22/2013
share
Wife loved it!
From the moment my wife opened the box, she couldn't take her eyes off this piece of jewelry. She loves how it sparkles, the clasp is easy for her to do and she's already gotten several compliments while wearing it. BN makes it easy for me to look good.
Les - 
06/20/2013
share
Up for exchange
Although it looks nice, ie color and symmetry of the gemstones, the links upon receiving the bracelet were crooked and not aligned well at all. I am currently in the process of attempting to return the bracelet for an exchange.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
Mom loved it
Great gift
Andrekia - 
05/21/2013
share
I love the london blue bracelet
The beautiful london blue bracelet was bought as a gift and I loved it as much as my mother did for Mother's Day. I may buy another for myself.
Tammy - 
05/16/2013
share
Love this bracelet
Love the color of this bracelet. It has a very nice deep, blue color and looks very nice against my skin. I wish they had the earrings in the 5mm size as well.The 8mm earrings are way too large for me, I like smaller earrings and so I won't buy them.
Yolanda - 
05/14/2013
share
she'll wear it when she marries me
It is gorgeous and stunning! As she said when she opened the box.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2013
share
Delightful item. My wife loves it and wears it proudly.
Paul - 
04/01/2013
share
She was extremely pleased!
Stone quality is consistent and bracelet wears and shows well. Good value for the right price.
Thomas - 
04/01/2013
share
Perfect
My wife thought it was perfect. She loved the bracelet.
Larry - 
02/22/2013
share
GLAD I DIDN'T WAIT!
BEAUTIFUL BRACELET! COLOR AND SPARKLE WERE FABULOUS.
Tami - 
02/05/2013
share
My mother-in-law loves it! It's very beautiful.
Yu - 
01/29/2013
share
i'm so happy i bought this bracelet for her. she loves it!
much more lovely than the picture. this was a gift for my sister. she kept saying,"i don't think i've ever seen a more beautiful shade of blue!"
jane - 
01/05/2013
share
very happy with the bracelet
very nice
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
She loved the bracelet!
Wife loved it!! The bracelet displayed the multiple stones nicely. She didn't say anything about the pendant's single stone nor the single stone earrings.
John - 
01/03/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink