Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
London Blue Topaz Cushion-Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
London Blue Topaz Cushion-Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Rich in hue, this classic london blue topaz gemstone ring shines against sterling silver and features a cushion cut.
4,8 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  33 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
A Stunning London Blue RIng
My ring arrived in perfect condition. The blue of the London Blue stone was a rich and deep color. I love the simplicity of the setting. It really shows off the stone.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2014
share
She thinks it's gorgeous
I couldn't be happier with the ring, and the customer service at Blue Nile is exceptional. Very happy we went with the darker London blue topaz.
Scott - 
02/26/2014
share
Very pretty color
Ellen - 
02/14/2014
share
This ring was exactly what I wanted. It has a plain, but elegant style and the colour is superb.
Constance - 
02/02/2014
share
Beautiful Ring!
I love this ring and have received so many compliments!
Sara - 
01/27/2014
share
The ring is beautiful but the stone was much bigger than I expected and over-powered my hand. It would help if you included dimensions of the stones in your descriptions. I think buyers would appreciate that!
Christine - 
01/06/2014
share
Beautiful ring!
This ring is really beautiful! The stone is deep blue but has great light, which keeps it from looking black. It's bold and modern and it goes great with trendy looks, as well as conservative office wear. The band is comfortable and I love that it's simple and clean, with no frilly carvings or filigree work on the setting. This was a great purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
It's a stunner!
This ring is absolutely gorgeous. The picture online does not do it justice. In person, the blue of this ring is so deep and the cushion cut of the stone makes it sparkle so much. The size of the stone is big enough to make a statement, but it's not ostentatious. I've been wearing it every day since I got it. It's my absolute favorite new piece of jewelry.
Stephanie - 
01/02/2014
share
Gorgeous ring!
This ring was a gift for my sister on her birthday. All of Blue Nile items always arrive in lovely packaging, and this ring was no exception. My sister loved her gift, when I got a chance to see it in person I was truly impressed with the quality and size of this ring. It's absolutely beautiful!
Laura - 
01/01/2014
share
Great wearable ring.
Great ring. Nice color
lauren - 
12/31/2013
share
Wow- huge hit
Beautiful ring; very pleased that I went with the darker "London" blue. Ring is simple, elegant and goes with dressing up or casual. She loves it and I am a hero to her and everyone she shows it off too. Great purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
I love the ring. It is vibrant and looks wonderful on my hand.
Barbara - 
12/26/2013
share
More than I thought !
Looks beautiful which a perfect size stone. Sterling silver band is a nice accent to the stone.
edward - 
10/28/2013
share
Dress it up or down
Originally purchased the light blue cushion cut topaz that was on sale & returned it. The cut was too square & this ring was more fitting for my long, delicate fingers w/ a more rectangle shape to it. The deeper blue color of this ring was more exquisite than the lighter blue. Looks really great dressed up or down! Recommend!
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
Although my wife absolutely loves the ring it is unfortunately too small and I must return it for a larger size.
Don - 
09/02/2013
share
Thank you. My wife was very happy with her present!
Richard - 
07/02/2013
share
Exceptional value!
I was concerned this would be too big but it wasn't. It was the perfect size and I can even wear it during the day. Beautiful colour and looks way more expensive than what it cost. Love it!
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
great quality and value
beautiful ring at a great price. This ring is just what I was looking for. It is unique in its simplicity and elegance.
Anne H. - 
04/24/2013
share
Love the Ring
We bought this ring for our 10th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the way it looks on my hand.
Lynne A - 
04/16/2013
share
BEAUTIFUL!
Dawn - 
03/22/2013
share
Looks high dollar
Gorgeous, deep blue stone. Very high quality. Highly recommend.
Vanessa - 
03/07/2013
share
Beautiful shiny stone!
It is a beautiful ring! It shines in the light and it is a perfect size for special occasions and for every day. It does get caught on things but it was not an issue. I get lots of complements on it!
Barb - 
02/25/2013
share
Fabulous gift !
The color is rich and deep--I love it ! Also bought the bracelet and double-drop earrings with the quartz to match. Thanks to my dearest husband !
sharee - 
02/01/2013
share
Perfection!
I absolutely love this ring. Looks better in person. The color is gorgeous and the simplicity is very elegant. The stone is large enough to be worn as a cocktail ring, but small enough for everyday wear. Highly recommended.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2013
share
My birthday gift to me
The ring is simply gorgeous. The stone is a beautiful blue and the cut adds style and class to the setting.
Cathy - 
01/30/2013
share
Love the ring
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the ring it was beautiful and much bigger than expected. Love love loved the ring.
Laura - 
01/28/2013
share
Just what I have been looking for
This is such a beautiful ring! I have been looking at all kinds of different London Blue Topaz rings and you could not beat the quality and price that you would get it here. I have small fingers and was kind of afraid the stone would be too big, but it's not.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
She loves the ring
Christian - 
01/05/2013
share
Winner!
The color of this ring was just stunning. My aunt has exceptional taste and she loved this ring. The setting was very sturdy and well made. I want to buy this ring for myself.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Love it!
Beautiful ring. Can be worn for special occasions or every day.
Suzanne - 
01/02/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink