Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Circlet Link Necklace in Sterling Silver - 42
Circlet Link Necklace in Sterling Silver - 42" Long
Truly of the moment, this 42-inch link necklace features alternating smooth and rope-textured links crafted in sterling silver tubing, perfect for any occasion.
4,2 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
its a lot thinner then I expected but I still love it
Anonymous - 
03/24/2014
share
I am very pleased with the item. And I am especially pleased with the service. It was exceptional.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2014
share
Summer chic
A little finer than I expected, but overall nice quality.
Sandra - 
06/11/2013
share
In style necklace
This necklace is beautiful and really in fashion right now. I like that I can wear it long or double it up for a different look. I have gotten compliments on it and my relative wants to borrow it all the time!
Lauren - 
05/15/2013
share
goes with anything
very happy with purchase. very versatile
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
Somewhat lighter than I had expected, but overall lam pleased. Does look just as pictured.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2013
share
i love it
I glad I bought this necklace. I have gotten many compliments. I wasn't so sure a first, but I love it now.
Howard - 
10/22/2012
share
Beautiful Silver necklace
Beautiful Sterling Silver necklace with very nice detail on the links. Have already worn it twice and am pleased with the length, quality and appearance.
Anonymous - 
04/11/2012
share
Good addition to other chains
Nice long chain, lightweight. I do pair it with another chain for depth.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2012
share
It was a lighter weight than I would have liked but i did like the necklace very much
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Love it!
I am so happy with my first Blue Nile purchase! I've seen similar pieces at Nordstroms or Stella Dot parties....but this necklace is just gorgeous and delicate. I love it!
Anonymous - 
02/10/2011
share
She loves her new silver necklace
Gave it as a gift, all smiles
James - 
01/15/2011
share
The necklace is beautiful.
I like the delicate chain links of the necklace and the bright silver metal. The quality is great.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Bought this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas.. might get another one for me!!
Fast delivery, lovely necklace... great purchase!
Deborrah - 
01/12/2011
share
My daughter in law loved the necklace
My hard to buy for daughter in law was thrilled with the circlet necklace Christmas gift. Blue Nile made the shopping simple and delivery was perfect. Thank you so much.
karol - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife was thrilled with the necklace. It has become one of her favorite pieces of jewelry.
What an exceptional display of workmanship on this piece. This was a tremendous value for the money.
Gary - 
01/12/2011
share
Not as "solid" as expected
I was a little disappointed in the weight of the necklace. I thought it would be a little heavier due to the length of then necklace. My daughter loved it so that it is all that matters.
Melanie - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink