Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Knot Earrings in 14k Rose Gold
Knot Earrings in 14k Rose Gold
Simply classic, these stud earrings are are sculpted from hollow 14k rose gold links into a polished love knot design with a push backing closure.
4,1 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Disappointed.....
Nice design but much lighter in weight and smaller in size than expected
GERALDINE - 
12/02/2014
share
Disappointed with size of earrings and the way they are presented, would not recommend as a gift
They are really small and for the price paid I expected the earrings to be presented better than in a velvet blue pouch, it would have been more appropriate to be in a earrings container. The earrings are so small it had a hard time coming out and got stuck inside the pouch. Even though they were 14k rose gold they weren't that nice in terms of style and "wow" factor. I would most likely go with the "other" baby blue jeweller next time.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2014
share
High quality workmanship, great service and fast delivery.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Big Hit
I bought these for my daughter for an early Christmas gift. She put them on immediately and wore them for our entire weekend visit. Needless to say, they were a big hit. They are a very nice size, show up well on the ear. The rose gold is lovely and a little different.
Joan - 
12/08/2013
share
Perfect size
Perfect size and love the color. Great addition to a jewelry wardrobe if you haven't tried rose gold. Thanks for sending the velvet pouch!
Anonymous - 
10/03/2013
share
The earrings looked great and was stored neatly with each earring separated in a small bag. These earrings are gifts to my bridesmaids, but I think I'll have to get myself a pair as well.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2013
share
i love these earrings
just right for everything
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
sadly, returned them
The earrings were beautiful. Unfortunately they didn't look good on my wife so I returned them.
P David - 
01/02/2013
share
Nice value for the price. Simple but elegant.
Anonymous - 
11/27/2012
share
Nice way to try rose gold....good size
I love these earrings. They are a nice size not as small as I thought and that is great. I wanted to try rose gold as it is all the rage in the fashion magazines at this time and these earrings were a perfect choice. As all of Blue Nile's jewelry it is made very well and I will keep them forever.
Darlene - 
10/23/2012
share
They are very nice. It was a good purchase.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
excellent service
Michael - 
02/01/2012
share
beautiful design,shape and color. I have been getting many compliments on these earrings
Anonymous - 
01/13/2012
share
The earrings were very good quality much better than I expected. The shipping was extremely fast. Overall I am very happy with the purchase.
Tina - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink