Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Knife Edge Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold
Knife Edge Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold
Striking in every way, this diamond ring features pavé-set round diamonds on either side of the knife-edge band that is crafted in 14k white gold.
4,4 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Wife LOVED it!!
Beautiful!!!
Todd - 
11/07/2014
share
Very sparkly and looks great.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2014
share
She loves the ring. Also, made everyone jealous of the style and quality. Matches her engagement ring perfectly.
I selected the knife pave' because of the unusual style compared to her and my friends rings. So unique that other ask where I could have gotten such a design. Make me feel good that my taste, coupled with all the other types that Blue Nile offers, I know I made the right choice.
Christopher - 
08/25/2014
share
Pleasantly Surprised!
I was skeptical when ordering my wedding band online. I had visited every single jewelry shop in the area and no one carried a knife-edge pave band. The band I purchased arrived before the end of the week and was EXACTLY what I wanted. I was so impressed with the quality of the band and the packaging.
Chelsie - 
08/21/2014
share
She loves the elegant look
Perfect for wedding band. Elegant yet simple. Extremely happy
Sarah - 
11/08/2013
share
Beautiful sparkly ring!!!
I bought this ring as a wedding band to match my 2mm platinum Tiffany knife edge solitaire. I love it!! It matches perfectly. The diamonds on this ring sparkle like crazy. A very nice compliment to my solitaire. The quality and price was great too. I highly recommend purchasing this ring. I was worried about the stones falling out but I haven't had any issues with that at all.
Esmeralda - 
08/12/2013
share
Very nice
Per the previous reviewer, the diamond are small, but beauty is a personal thing. She likes the ring because of the simple yet interesting setting with its small diamonds. It is very nice without being too much. It should be noted that this ring is the matching wedding ring to her engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
I returned the ring five minutes after I received it. The web photo makes the whole ring, including diamonds, look much larger than it is. The "pave" diamonds looked more like little chips. Couldn't even really see the "knife edge". Sorry. (I did purchase a citrine band and was pleased with that, so I have rated below based on that a bit, too.)
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink