Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Medium Hoop Earrings in 14k White Gold (1
Medium Hoop Earrings in 14k White Gold (1")
A style essential, these medium hoop earrings are crafted from 14k white gold tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
3,8 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,8 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Great everyday earrings.
These are excellent everyday earrings. They are thin, but sturdy and secure. I have pearl drops that I add to the hoop to add interest. Love blue nile. I buy all of my jewelry here.
Darlene - 
07/22/2014
share
Wife loves them
I bought these as a replacement set as my wife lost one from her first set. The clasp seems to come loose sometimes. Be careful with them. They are beautiful though and that is why I bought another pair
Erik R - 
06/24/2014
share
They are for a birthday gift for my daughter. I think they look very nice for the price but we'll see how that translates to her as the recipient/wearer.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2014
share
Small but nice
As others have commented, the earrings are a bit smaller than what I expected but very light weight and seems to be of good quality.
Rita - 
10/28/2013
share
Not good
Have these in rose gold and love them. Ordered the silver and they were a huge disappointment. Not shiny at all. Nothing special. They looked dull and old. The clasp on one didn't stay shut! Had to send them back. Usually blue Nile is much better than this.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2013
share
She thought they were perfect
Beautiful. Blue Nile always provides quality and satisfaction.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2012
share
Delighted to have affordable source for virtually the only style earrings I wear ... and lose.
Lovely earrings. They seem to be a tad light in weight, although this also makes them more comfortable. The clasps are not as tight as I would like, but this can be remedied by a local jeweler. I wear medium-sized, white gold hoops virtually 24/7. Just lost one of my last pair (cruise ship purchase several years ago). Relieved to find an affordable source for replacement.
Anonymous - 
09/07/2012
share
right size , right color
LUZ - 
05/09/2012
share
Perfect Hoops
Perfect size - just what I wanted. I have white gold hoops that are a little bigger in diameter and thickness, and they are just too heavy for my ears. I have sensitive ears, and I can't even tell I'm wearing these earrings because they are so comfortable. And of course the quality is top-notch - the clasp is secure, and no earring escapes have occured. Exactly what I expected from Blue Nile.
Jennifer - 
04/09/2012
share
A little thin, but nice
A little thin, with a little less substance than I would like. Still nice earrings
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink