Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Small Hoop Earrings in 14k White Gold (5/8
Small Hoop Earrings in 14k White Gold (5/8")
A style essential, these small hoop earrings are crafted from 14k white gold tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4,1 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Nice small everday earring
very understated, appear to be of good quality. For the price, a great deal.
Susan - 
04/04/2014
share
They were an excellent choice.
Very nice earrings for the price. High quality finish and most importantly...I love them!
Deborah F - 
02/06/2014
share
Pros-very light weight and comfortable. Cons-continue reading...
I thought small hoop earrings meant size, not width. These earrings are the right size, but very, very thin--and I hope that means that they are not fragile. I hope that they do not break or I will have to return them. On the plus size, they are so lightweight I forget I have them on. On the whole, I would have been upset with the quality if I had paid full price-I had a coupon code which reduced the price.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2014
share
Simple, cute daily wear
These are suitable for daily wear. The latch at the back is a little tricky, will get used to it eventually. Simple and cute.
JANE - 
01/03/2014
share
Love earrings
Beautiful just wished I had bought bigger ones
SANDRA - 
08/22/2013
share
can not wear.
the posts are no good.causes irritation to ear.
victor - 
07/09/2013
share
Great for everyday casual!
The only reason these earring don't get an exceptional rating is because of the latching mechanism in the back. The wire settles into a notch to hold it in place. Unfortunately, the notch isn't snug and it makes me constantly worry and check my ears to see if I've lost one. If these were more valuable...I'd be petrified of losing one!
Nancy - 
03/18/2013
share
If you like simple jewelry, this is a good piece to have at a great price. The only thing is that I hope the clip is a bit sturdy.The experience with bluenile continues to be very positive. I had some issue with the original pair shipped. Bluenile handled it with such a high standard, that this experience convinced me that this will be my jewelry for any future purchase.
Bin - 
03/16/2013
share
great earrings
Great earrings. Perfect size for small ears.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
Recipient loved them!
Beautiful earrings, with a pleasant, heavy feel in the hand -- good quality.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
My wife loves them
My wife loves them, just the right size.
richard - 
12/31/2012
share
Happy Customer
I bought these earrings for myself and I'm very happy with them. They were as described and I wear them every single day. They are the perfect size and go with everything whether sporty or dressy. I've had them for some time and they still look brand new.
Susan - 
11/09/2012
share
looked perfect!
I wanted to keep these hoops so badly as they looked perfect in size, color and quality--looked great on! but the hinge post was too thick and felt uncomfortable-- I know now that I can only wear wires or straight posts. I wish they made the plain wire hoops in white gold and not just yellow gold. I love blue nile and have bought many things from them--always superb quality, service, value, shipping and returns!--the people are always so nice. I love my diamonds too! My friend bought her big diamond solitaire ring from blue nile after she saw mine and is very happy.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
If you like small simple earrings, I highly recommend these. Purchased them to go with my Blue Nile engagement ring & wedding band. Very pleased with the quality!
Regina - 
08/26/2012
share
Great everyday earring!
Great every day earrings, but the clasp needs to Be more secure, more tight.
Marie - 
08/09/2012
share
I love them, jus what i was looking !! not too big, not too small, just right!!
kevin - 
08/06/2012
share
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!!!!
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM. I AM VERY SATISFY WITH MY PURCHASE.
RUTH E - 
06/06/2012
share
Love them!
These are tasteful little earrings. I previously purchased these in rose gold and loved them so much I returned to purchase this white gold pair. Clasps are nice and snug, and I don't have to worry about losing them like the huggie style earrings.
Kris - 
05/12/2012
share
thank you very much for getting them in time for valentines day. My girlfriend loves them!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
Delicate & Feminine
I purchased these earrings for my mother's 60th birthday. She LOVED them. They were delivered to our house quickly, in nice packaging, and the earrings were beautiful. I would highly recommend these earrings for anyone looking for a timeless look. They are delicate, feminine and NOT over-stated. Just perfect.
Lisa - 
02/08/2012
share
She loves these earrings!!
I bought these for as a gift and was pleasantly suprised at how nice they really were. I will look for jewerly with Blue Nile before buying anywhere else in the future..
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
She loves this earrings
My wife loves the earrings thank you for making the ease of shopping I will definitely buy more stuff from your site your quality is exceptional
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink