Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Matte Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (6mm)
Matte Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (6mm)
Solidify your love with this classic wedding ring, crafted from rich and beautiful platinum.
4,7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
he loves it
If you are looking for platinum rings.this is the best place to look for
Anonymous - 
09/02/2014
share
Great Wedding band
I was a little worried about this being too light, but it's absolutely perfect. It's the perfect balance of elegance and comfort. Great wedding band. Nothing flashy, but certainly timeless.
Nicholas - 
08/28/2014
share
The ring is just as we expected, simple and very well crafted. The fit was as described and everything looks perfect.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2014
share
Great products and service
Great value for the price!It is great that there's no upcharge for larger sizes.I had to exchange my fiance's wedding band for a different size, and the customer service was AMAZING! They were super fast and helpful!
Amy - 
07/24/2014
share
Loved the price
I am extremely disappointed that you "may" use my feedback for other customers. I read reviews hoping to see a full picture of a company and customer's experiences. I deeply admire a company that makes it right and allows honest feedback. It seems with your company a full picture can not be seen, if only some prescreened reviews are allowed to post. We love the ring and ease of using the site. Your prices are very doable and with the filters made finding the perfect ring a breeze. Our time is valuable and other sites do not consider this. It appears I wasted a lot of time reading reviews that made the cut. Prehaps you should reword your feedback so only the persons feedback you didn't use knows.
Kim - 
06/17/2014
share
Very lightweight compared to the ring I was replacing (which is sitting somewhere off the coast of Kauai). Felt thin and insubstantial.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2014
share
He would 'test drive' wearing the ring pre-wedding because it's so lovely
Lovely ring, fit is true to size, husband says he cannot even feel that he's wearing this ring. The finish is pretty and unique. He used to test drive wearing the ring around the house on weekends before we were married. I think he was just really digging how nice the ring was. We're super pleased.
Anonymous - 
04/24/2014
share
I love it.
Excelent band, beautiful and confutable.
WELLINGTON - 
04/08/2014
share
So pleased!
beautiful ring - just as described on website/picture
Lindsay - 
03/31/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink