Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm)
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm)
Solidify your love with this classic wedding ring, crafted from rich and beautiful platinum.
4,7 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Simple but good quality.
Anonymous - 
07/27/2014
share
After 10 years...still as good...
This was a replacement for my husbands lost wedding band and it's as good as the original one we purchased from Blue Nile 10 years ago.
Anonymous - 
07/07/2014
share
Excellent quality and beautiful design
Orlando - 
05/31/2014
share
Good quality
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
Simple but stylist
Anonymous - 
05/12/2014
share
Good quality and very shiny.
The first platinum ring arrived with some scratches. We were able to quickly and easily exchange it for another. The quality is great. I will be getting it hand engraved this afternoon.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
Perfect size and comfortable fit.
This ring is the perfect size. It is comfortable and it has a great shine to it. I get compliments on it frequently. Nice price for platinum also.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2014
share
very comfortable, excellent condition
Anonymous - 
12/12/2013
share
He said "YES"!
I surprised my fiance with this ring by my proposing to HIM. Not only did he say yes, but brought out MY ring (from Blue Nile) immediately after! It was all unbelievably perfect. I didn't even know his ring size, so called 3 different times and talked with experts there. I chose this ring for comfort and style expecting to have to exchange it, but it fit perfectly, looks beautiful, is comfortable, and is just the right band width. 4mm would have been too delicate, and 6 mm less comfortable. I wanted something he would barely feel on his finger, as he does not wear jewelry. Now we have to set a date so he can wear the ring ALL the time! (My Asscher cut diamond engagement ring in platinum is even more stunning). Thank you, Blue Nile. We will be back for my wedding ring...
Nadine - 
12/02/2013
share
It looks really grat
Anonymous - 
11/05/2013
share
A great choice
I am very pleased and impressed with the quality and value of this purchase.
kenneth - 
10/30/2013
share
It is nice.
Peter - 
09/30/2013
share
He loves it!
For our anniversary, I upgraded my husband's band to a 5mm platinum ring. He hardly wore his previous ring because it pinched. He noticed the difference in this ring instantly. It's smooth on the inside, slips on easily and has a satisfying weight. He said "I love my ring! It's really comfy." Success!
Marianne - 
09/12/2013
share
Reliable and Good Value
The ring is beautiful and of good quality and value. Although Blue Nile has a good return policy, I still would suggest people get the ring size correctly with the metal sizer rather than Blue Nile's free plastic sizer. It seems to be more accurate that way.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2013
share
Wedding Band
The ring was perfect. I bought this as well as a 2mm wedding band for my wife, and she loved the look and feel of not only hers, but mine as well. This was my second big purchase from Blue Nile and will not be my last.Thank you for making my special day even more special with the quality products offered.
Encarnacion - 
06/04/2013
share
Service has been great other than slow to process return.
Kevin - 
05/23/2013
share
He loves it
Pretty ring.
Tanyapat - 
05/22/2013
share
Thanks!
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
Fantastic ring
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
Perfect wedding ring
This is an incredibly nice ring. Classic, shiny, comfortable, the width is perfect. Couldn't find this nice of a ring in any jewelry store, believe me I looked.
Elizabeth - 
03/04/2013
share
This is the perfect wedding band. Not too old fashioned and not too modern.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
The ring is beautiful, exactly what we wanted.
Anonymous - 
02/10/2013
share
A beautiful ring!
Kathy - 
01/14/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink