Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Solidify your love with this classic wedding ring, crafted from rich and beautiful 14k white gold.
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
great value
Anonymous - 
03/25/2014
share
The ring was exactly as described and pictured.
Kenna - 
11/05/2013
share
Ehh.....OK
The weight is not what I thought it would be. Quality is lower than I expected. I probably should have seen it in person before buying it.
Lindsey - 
09/25/2013
share
Fit great, looks great.
Perfect mid-size men's wedding ring. Fits great and is very lightweight.
Alison - 
09/23/2013
share
Exactly what I expected
Very solid feel, nice finish, good value
Anonymous - 
09/10/2013
share
Great buy and just what it explained it was!
Love the mid-weight and doesnt feel too high on my finger. Comfort fit is nice and...comfortable...imagine that! Looks sleek and smooth on my newly married hand!
Phillip - 
08/05/2013
share
The ultimate KISS ring
Unless you're a hefty guy, I would stick with the 4mm size. I thought that, because I was tall, a 5mm ring would suit me better, but since I'm not particularly heavy, it looked a little bit overkill on my hand. I'm quite happy with the 4mm now.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
Exactly what we were looking for
I was hesitant to order this ring because I had never shopped at Blue Nile before and I was afraid the actual ring wouldn't look like the picture. I shouldn't have worried! This ring is exactly what my fiance was looking for. It's comfortable, looks great, is of good quality, and was packaged carefully. I was also very happy with the price. Great purchase!!
Lia - 
04/11/2013
share
Groom was pleasantly surprised.
This ring was a great value for the price and less expensive than similar rings at local jewelry stores.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
Classic fit. Stylish and lightweight.
A little thinner than expected. Very lightweight, but that was actually a good thing for us!
Anonymous - 
03/28/2013
share
Perfect fit and comfortable!
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink