Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Solidify your love with this classic wedding ring, crafted from rich and beautiful 14k white gold.
4,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
No sacrifice to order online.
Excellent quality.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2014
share
Simple and comfortable. My fiancee loves it.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
He loved the ring!
He loved the ring says it's very comfortable as if it was not even there
SHAWNMARIE - 
12/30/2013
share
Nice ring. I got if engraved and it came out very well. Great price compared to many other jewelers that we went to.
Carrie - 
11/12/2013
share
My soon to be husband isn't a jewelry wearer so the comfort fit was recommended to us- he loves it. The ring itself is beautiful and we were very happy with the high quality for such a reasonable price.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2013
share
Great ring
Ordered as a replacement for lost wedding band. It is nicer than the one he lost and he is very happy with it
Frances - 
08/26/2013
share
Very Good
Comfortable, fits well. Not too heavy or too wide. Happy with my purchases
Victor - 
05/31/2013
share
Simple and Comfortable
My fiance wanted something simple and comfortable. So I decided to go with this ring and he thought I did a great job overall. It was exactly what he was looking to get. I also had the ability to be able to personalize it which I absolutely loved. Now our wedding bands are even more meaningful to one another!
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
Exceptional service
I ordered a 1/2 size too small. BN exchanged the ring for no cost and in just a few days. It was EXTREMELY easy. This ring looks nice and I am happy with it. It is definitely lighter than the other wedding rings I had tried on in stores, but that is not a problem for me, as it is very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Perfect wedding band
Exactly what we wanted in a wedding band- high quality, great price, comfortable fit
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink