Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Solidify your love with this classic wedding ring, crafted from rich and beautiful 14k white gold.
4,8 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
He loves his ring.
My husband tried on several rings at other stores and loved the one from Blue Nile the most.
Danielle A - 
09/18/2014
share
He is impressed with the comfort fit.
My fiance was nervous that he wouldn't like wearing a ring once we got married. This ring was extremely comfortable - he said that he didn't even realize he was wearing one! Great shine to it and the perfect width for a guy looking for a simple and classic ring.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2014
share
Loved the look and feel of the ring
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
Classic look
The ring is very comfortable to wear. The width is perfect for me. The comfort fit does make a difference. Very happy with the ring!
Anonymous - 
09/03/2014
share
ring was delivered exactly as described. Was skeptical at first about ordering on line a product with this value however everything is as was described and very happy with purchase
John - 
07/16/2014
share
Very Nice Ring
Very nice ring. Perfect price. My husband loves it.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2014
share
My finace doesn't normally wear jewelry but he was very happy with this. Lightweight and classic.
Stacey - 
07/08/2014
share
He loved the fit
It fits nicely and the rounded edges makes it more comfortable.
Danette - 
06/30/2014
share
The ring is very comfortable, light weight and very shiny!!
Kevin - 
05/29/2014
share
Great wedding band!
Great product at a good price. Very fast receipt of my purchase as well!
C SHEY - 
05/07/2014
share
No sacrifice to order online.
Excellent quality.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2014
share
Simple and comfortable. My fiancee loves it.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
He loved the ring!
He loved the ring says it's very comfortable as if it was not even there
SHAWNMARIE - 
12/30/2013
share
Nice ring. I got if engraved and it came out very well. Great price compared to many other jewelers that we went to.
Carrie - 
11/12/2013
share
My soon to be husband isn't a jewelry wearer so the comfort fit was recommended to us- he loves it. The ring itself is beautiful and we were very happy with the high quality for such a reasonable price.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2013
share
Great ring
Ordered as a replacement for lost wedding band. It is nicer than the one he lost and he is very happy with it
Frances - 
08/26/2013
share
Very Good
Comfortable, fits well. Not too heavy or too wide. Happy with my purchases
Victor - 
05/31/2013
share
Simple and Comfortable
My fiance wanted something simple and comfortable. So I decided to go with this ring and he thought I did a great job overall. It was exactly what he was looking to get. I also had the ability to be able to personalize it which I absolutely loved. Now our wedding bands are even more meaningful to one another!
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
Exceptional service
I ordered a 1/2 size too small. BN exchanged the ring for no cost and in just a few days. It was EXTREMELY easy. This ring looks nice and I am happy with it. It is definitely lighter than the other wedding rings I had tried on in stores, but that is not a problem for me, as it is very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Perfect wedding band
Exactly what we wanted in a wedding band- high quality, great price, comfortable fit
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink