Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Solidify your love with this classic wedding ring, crafted from rich and beautiful 14k white gold.
4,6 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  31 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Will definitely recommend to other guys
Has to be the easiest, fastest, no hassle way to buy a ring. Was very happy with all aspects of the purchase.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2015
share
a little flimsy feeling
somewhat unsubstantial feeling.
Anonymous - 
03/23/2015
share
He loved the ring!
The ring fits perfectly, it was brand new and in great condition when we received it! It was exactly what we wanted.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2015
share
I originally ordered the 4mm and a size 9.5. The ring was very nice but it ran a little big and the 4mm was a bit narrower than I expected. I exchanged it for a 5mm and a size 9 and am pleased with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2015
share
Perfect dude's wedding ring
This ring is perfect for someone who normally don't wear jewlery like my husband. It's not too big or thick. The gold is shiny and the engraving is awesome for $25. The customer service is great. Quick and friendly. We ordered the ring a half size too big and is now waiting for the small size to arrive.
Anonymous - 
02/09/2015
share
Comfortable ring
Comfortable fit but still a substantial ring with some weight to it.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2015
share
We both love our wedding bands
Very light weight
Aaron - 
12/24/2014
share
Nice ring and the mid-weight comfort fits feels comfortable and nice. Bought the classic wedding ring before but returned it because it felt way to light on my finger. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would definitely shop here again.
Anonymous - 
11/27/2014
share
The perfect male wedding band!
Just the right size for my husbands' finger. Very shiny and the engraving was exact.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2014
share
It's simply perfect
It is my perfect wedding band
Luke - 
10/14/2014
share
very nice for the price
Anonymous - 
09/25/2014
share
He loves his ring.
My husband tried on several rings at other stores and loved the one from Blue Nile the most.
Danielle A - 
09/18/2014
share
He is impressed with the comfort fit.
My fiance was nervous that he wouldn't like wearing a ring once we got married. This ring was extremely comfortable - he said that he didn't even realize he was wearing one! Great shine to it and the perfect width for a guy looking for a simple and classic ring.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2014
share
Loved the look and feel of the ring
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
Classic look
The ring is very comfortable to wear. The width is perfect for me. The comfort fit does make a difference. Very happy with the ring!
Anonymous - 
09/03/2014
share
ring was delivered exactly as described. Was skeptical at first about ordering on line a product with this value however everything is as was described and very happy with purchase
John - 
07/16/2014
share
Very Nice Ring
Very nice ring. Perfect price. My husband loves it.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2014
share
My finace doesn't normally wear jewelry but he was very happy with this. Lightweight and classic.
Stacey - 
07/08/2014
share
He loved the fit
It fits nicely and the rounded edges makes it more comfortable.
Danette - 
06/30/2014
share
The ring is very comfortable, light weight and very shiny!!
Kevin - 
05/29/2014
share
Great wedding band!
Great product at a good price. Very fast receipt of my purchase as well!
C SHEY - 
05/07/2014
share
No sacrifice to order online.
Excellent quality.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2014
share
Simple and comfortable. My fiancee loves it.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
He loved the ring!
He loved the ring says it's very comfortable as if it was not even there
SHAWNMARIE - 
12/30/2013
share
Nice ring. I got if engraved and it came out very well. Great price compared to many other jewelers that we went to.
Carrie - 
11/12/2013
share
My soon to be husband isn't a jewelry wearer so the comfort fit was recommended to us- he loves it. The ring itself is beautiful and we were very happy with the high quality for such a reasonable price.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2013
share
Great ring
Ordered as a replacement for lost wedding band. It is nicer than the one he lost and he is very happy with it
Frances - 
08/26/2013
share
Very Good
Comfortable, fits well. Not too heavy or too wide. Happy with my purchases
Victor - 
05/31/2013
share
Simple and Comfortable
My fiance wanted something simple and comfortable. So I decided to go with this ring and he thought I did a great job overall. It was exactly what he was looking to get. I also had the ability to be able to personalize it which I absolutely loved. Now our wedding bands are even more meaningful to one another!
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
Exceptional service
I ordered a 1/2 size too small. BN exchanged the ring for no cost and in just a few days. It was EXTREMELY easy. This ring looks nice and I am happy with it. It is definitely lighter than the other wedding rings I had tried on in stores, but that is not a problem for me, as it is very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink