Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heirloom Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/8 ct. tw.)
Heirloom Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/8 ct. tw.)
Delicately crafted, this petite pavé diamond ring in platinum features diamonds along the top of the ring to create a fine line of brilliance and a milgrain edge for a vintage touch.
3,8 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,8 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Not a perfect match for the engagement ring.
The ring itself is beautiful and high quality but I didn't like it as the "matching" wedding band to my engagement ring. The wedding band didn't sit flush against the engagement ring and the diamonds went further down on the wedding band. If these little things will bother you then I suggest looking for a different band.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2015
share
This ring does not match the graduated milgrain engagement ring.
It doesn't match the engagement ring I purchased. The website suggested that it was a match.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2015
share
This band makes my engagement ring pop. The two look vintage and perfect together. It's a beautiful design and very comfortable.
Sital - 
03/26/2015
share
Beautiful ring!!
I love this ring! It's delicate, sparkly, and beautiful. The detail of the ring is lovely and has the vintage touch I was looking for. I have a 1.6 cushion cut solitaire in platinum and this ring is gorgeous next to it. It's 2 mm wide so it's petite, but the platinum gives the ring a nice weight and it's very comfortable. I have bought and returned two other diamond bands before choosing this one and customer service was excellent. I could not be happier with my choice and am excited to wear this everyday!
Anonymous - 
03/16/2015
share
Perfect complement for the same engagement ring
If you have the hairloon petite pave diamond engagement ring, it complements it incredibly. Both look great and very harmonic!
Anonymous - 
03/01/2015
share
very pretty
The ring is very small and dainty but of good quality - the daimondsa are small but they sparkle. I returned it however as it didn't match the ring I was trying to pair it with
Anonymous - 
02/26/2015
share
Bought one ring got 2 in the mail and got doubled charged but ring is nice. Need constantly resize- shipping is hassle.
JIAN WEI - 
08/15/2014
share
Perfect Complement to the engagement ring
very pleased with the wedding band. It is great match to the engagement ring that i bought earlier.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2014
share
Will she say, 'I do'?
It arrives exactly as it looks on the website. It is petite, but it looks nice with the matching engagement ring.
JOSEPH - 
06/12/2014
share
Great Ring for Petite Fingers!
Beautiful petite ring for a petite finger! I purchased this ring in size 4.5, and the width seems proportionately good at this ring size! Would not recommend this ring for someone with much larger fingers!
William - 
12/25/2013
share
Pretty but subtle
This ring is pretty, and looked nice next to my solitaire engagement ring. I ended up exchanging it for a different ring, though. The diamonds are so tiny it almost didn't look like the band had diamonds on it and it wasn't that sparkly. I loved it next to my engagement ring, but didn't like it by itself for those reasons. Thankfully, Blue Nile is awesome about exchanges/returns.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink