Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart and Arrow Necklace in Sterling Silver and Rose Gold Vermeil
Heart and Arrow Necklace in Sterling Silver and Rose Gold Vermeil
Give a token of your love with this sterling silver necklace, featuring an attached heart-shaped charm forged from contrasting rose gold vermeil.
4,2 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  46 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
just what I was looking for.
Just as descriped.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2015
share
beautful necklace, petite and perfect!
RACHEL - 
03/27/2015
share
Great for people who love small necklaces
Small size
Anonymous - 
03/25/2015
share
Simple and dainty, the gift receiver loved it.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2015
share
Arrow points wrong way.
Arrow is pointing in wrong direction on the necklace that actually arrived.
Michael - 
02/18/2015
share
Petite yet lovely
My husband bought this necklace for me as a Valentine's Day gift and I absolutely love it!
Brandi - 
02/07/2015
share
She loved the set
It was beautiful and well received by my wife.
Tom - 
01/02/2015
share
Great
DANIELLE - 
01/02/2015
share
She loved the necklace.
I can not because it was a gif and I never looked at it or long.
Michael - 
12/31/2014
share
love it but small
its very very very small and dainty. well made, but smaller than what i thought it would be.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2014
share
Had to buy two.
Dainty necklace that gets tons of compliments. So nice I bought one for my friend also.
SONDRA - 
11/18/2014
share
Love it!
I was looking for something simple, yet elegant - and the Heart and Arrow necklace was it!
Carrie - 
08/05/2014
share
Love it!!
Beautiful!!
Maryana - 
07/30/2014
share
I bought this as a gift for our flower girl who was turning 15. It arrived quickly and was very cute and feminine. It was definitely great quality and I am so happy we opted for the other blue box. My husband bought my engagement ring and other pieces from Blue Nile. Its a store we trust and value, plus all pieces have character and are beautifully made!
Lisa - 
07/23/2014
share
Love it
Love it!
Anonymous - 
07/02/2014
share
Light, sturdy, beautiful
This necklace is beautiful and when others said it was small I couldn't imagine what that meant because it is supposed to be small. The necklace is a bit smaller then I imagined however the size is perfect so don't fret about it. This is defiantly one of my new favorite pieces. It is light, sturdy, and appropriate for any outfit.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
Sassy and cute!
Great price for an cute little necklace. A preteen or teen would love it. I wear it with my BN sliver hoops for very casual jeans and tee days.
Laura - 
03/20/2014
share
Great for Valentine's
Very sweet and ideal for Valentines for my son's 16 year old girlfriend.
Laura - 
02/25/2014
share
Love it
Beautiful yet simple. Minimalistic and perfect for everyday wear.
Leah - 
01/24/2014
share
excellent buy
it is a very stunning necklace for the price with a BIG quality sticker attached to it
emanuele - 
10/18/2013
share
sorry but this necklace was returned, it was a little too small, the pictures def made it look bigger than what it was
Melodie - 
08/12/2013
share
Pretty good
This necklace looks just like the pictures. It's very delicate. The only problem I have with it is the weighting of the back clasp and the front heart and arrow; the back clasp needs to be lighter to prevent the heart and arrow from spinning. Other than that, it's great.
Heather - 
08/05/2013
share
Great Piece
Nice and delicate necklace.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
Beautiful
Very pretty. Bought it as a gift and going to get another one for myself!
tina - 
05/23/2013
share
Small
It is way smaller than expected.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
Beautiful necklace!
I love it! It is small and subtle, but I have received countless compliments and prefer less bulky necklaces. It is such a unique item, and I love that I can adjust the length of it as well.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Very beautiful.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
I bought this for my wife for mother's day and she love's it..
James - 
05/13/2013
share
Unique and Dainty
Beautiful, quality piece. very dainty, which is what I was looking for. Something that can we worn all the time with anything!
Rebecca - 
05/07/2013
share
My niece loved the necklace. So cute...
The piece is very delicate, beautiful, unique. I loved it!
Anonymous - 
05/01/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink