Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hammered Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Hammered Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Unique in style, this wedding ring is crafted in 14k white gold with a hammered finish framed by polished edges and milgrain detailing.
4,8 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My fiance and I purchased both my engagement ring and wedding band from there as well as his wedding band. They look amazing and were a very good price and quality.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2014
share
We loved both of our wedding rings.
Your jewelry experts were very friendly and helpful in helping me (the Groom) order my wedding ring since it was a special order and had to be custom made. When I received the ring it fit perfectly and looked amazing. Thank you Blue Nile!!!
JOSEPH - 
06/20/2014
share
Exceeded Expectations
Very well made, heavy, and comfortable. I am even happier with it than I thought I was going to be. I waited a week to write this review to ensure that it was also comfortable, and it really is. Great price too.
Jay - 
11/20/2013
share
5 stars!
Exceeded my high expectations. High quality ring
Jay - 
11/11/2013
share
Love the ring.
Beautiful ring. I love it. I'm proud to wear. Brilliant shine. Masculine. The ring matches my wife's rings. The only concern is that the ring will have to be re-plated with Rhodium every two years or so. But Blue Nile said that they will re-plate the ring for free.
James - 
11/04/2013
share
Seeing it makes him smile!
After some debate my fiance decided on this ring. The customer service was professional, patient and knowledgeable about the inventory. It looks even better than we had imagined it would!
Anonymous - 
09/07/2013
share
Great Man's Ring
The ring looks great. Exactly how it looks in the picture and it is a great size. Very easy process and the ring is at your door within a week.
Brandon - 
08/29/2013
share
Perfect ring for my non-jewelry wearing fiance
Beautiful ring. My fiance and I are very pleased with the look of the ring and he will love wearing it!
Anonymous - 
08/27/2013
share
Clean lines and finish
Exquisite craftsmanship on this bold, yet understated ring. Bought as a 5 year anniversary ring, the milgrain was a match to the spouse's ring. Very clean and bright finish on the 14k White Gold makes this an attractive piece of jewelry.
William - 
04/02/2013
share
Good looking ring!
My husband finds the ring comfortable and really likes how it looks. He was especially pleased with the inscription.
Kimberly - 
03/16/2013
share
he loved the ring style....
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
We were very pleased with the overall look & quality of the ring.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2012
share
Perfection!
Beautiful finish, substantial feel and perfect fit! What more could you ask for?
Gary - 
10/26/2012
share
Very Satisfied - Beautiful, Picture Accurate
My wife and I really wanted to find a perfect hammer-finished ring. Some of the finishes we saw in stores were very "deep", others were good but had the caveats of retail. Flatly, the ring was picture-accurate and perfect. Engraving was very well-done and the millgrain looks great.
Michael - 
08/18/2012
share
He loved the look and quality. We did look at other jewelry stores but nothing comes close to this one. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
03/16/2012
share
Very nice! Exactly as pictured.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
I love my ring. It's just as I had hoped it would be.
Excellent from start to finish and a superior value!
Anonymous - 
11/16/2011
share
No surprises
There are no surprises with this ring--if you like it in the picture, you'll love it in person. My fiance picked it out and I fully supported his decision. Even purchased a wedding band with fine miligrain to complement. We both love it!
Anonymous - 
11/08/2011
share
Script engraving looked beautiful
Solid looking band with beautiful detail very neat and classy looking
Sherry - 
11/07/2011
share
He LOVES it.
Got this for my fiance and he absolutely loves it. We've been looking everywhere for a hammered ring with milgrain. The hammering is just the right size and the finish isn't too shiny, but not at all dull. It really is perfect.
Lisa E - 
09/08/2011
share
Very true to size. Looks great on! Just what we were looking for
Anonymous - 
09/02/2011
share
HE LOVES THE RING
I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered this ring. I must say that the ring is beautiful and that I made the right choice in a weddubg ring. The hammered finish does not look as pronounced as it does in the photo. My fiancee was very pleased with his ring.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2011
share
Beautiful details
This ring has beautiful details and was the perfect find for my fiance and I. He isn't a "jewelry guy", so finding a ring he liked was tough - but he loves this one!
Danielle - 
07/07/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink