Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Green Agate Drop Earrings in Gold Vermeil
Green Agate Drop Earrings in Gold Vermeil
Make a statement with these gemstone drop earrings featuring cushion and pear-shaped green agate gemstones prong-set in gold vermeil.
3,8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Color is darker but still very pretty. Remember this is an Agate stone and not an Emerald. I am very pleased with my purchase. The earrings are not too big and not too small, perfect size. Pretty light in weight too.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2013
share
Looks like in the picture. Very nice looking.
MARIA - 
10/03/2013
share
I get lots of compliments
I love the color.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2013
share
Could not be happier!
SO gorgeous! It's almost too distracting to wear these to work bc of all the compliments :)
Anonymous - 
07/02/2013
share
This gift was a hit.
These earrings were a gift for my sister's 50th birthday and she seemed to enjoy them. The size of the earrrings gave them some nice drama against her red hair. I wish they had more sparkle, but I guess that is not the nature of green agate.
Anonymous - 
06/14/2013
share
I love these modest statement earrings. The are beautiful and glamorous for a reasonable price. They are light as a feather, so they don't tug the earlobes down!
Stephanie Ha - 
02/18/2013
share
Beautiful earrings great color, but a bit darker in person.
JARED - 
10/11/2012
share
In theory, these earrings are gorgeous...
These earrings were disappointing in real life. They looked cheap up close, almost like children's jewelry you'd get in a princess jewelry package. For the price, they're not worth it. I returned them the same day.
Sandra - 
10/10/2012
share
Nice
The green agate is spot on for color, however, the vermeil is a bit heavy, and mostly only seen on the back of the earring. These earrings are a bit over priced, yet it is a natural gemstone and not plastic, which I see alot of lately.
RAVEN - 
08/03/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink