Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Green Agate Dangle Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Green Agate Dangle Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Colorful and lively, these richly-hued dangle earrings shine even more with the matching 14k gold frame.
4,3 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
My daughter loves the agate dangle earrings.
They are beautiful!!!!
Susan - 
12/08/2014
share
She loved the earrings!
beautiful earrings
Anonymous - 
10/11/2014
share
I love these earrings!
Anonymous - 
06/03/2014
share
Happy with this purchase
Great color, not heavy
Chuhan - 
05/12/2014
share
Very pretty and love design
Vicki - 
01/07/2014
share
My mother loves them.
They are delicate and very pretty.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
Nice earrings, terrible packaging
The earrings themselves were fine. The packaging that these came in was just awful. When they arrived they were loose in a felt pouch. Since they are dangling earrings, and they have a tendency to tangle, I'm not sure this is the best packaging choice. The requested gift card was also missing.
Laura - 
01/02/2014
share
Fabulously faux emerald
I have been receiving nothing but compliments. They are dainty and a bit on the smaller side, but very elegant and you can dress them up or dress them down. Overall satisfied with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2013
share
but they had no earring backs
Very dull
Nora - 
07/22/2013
share
I love these earrings! The green of these agates leaves so many of my friends flabbergasted that they are not emeralds. These are a great value for the money.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
My Fabulous Faux Emeralds!!!
Emerald is my birthstone. I have a small heart necklace with Emeralds and my wedding ring has small Emeralds... I wanted earrings. Can't affort Emerald earrings so I ordered the Gree Agate Dangles. Wow, they are beautiful. My daughter thought they were Emeralds and could not believe we could afford them. One of the best purchases I have made from Blue Nile.
Rona - 
05/10/2013
share
nice but nothing wow
I was expecting "wow" but they`re ok. Little overpriced in my opinion.
Malgorzata - 
04/24/2013
share
The color of these earrings is absolutely gorgeous - the rich green stones (just as pictured!) go very well with the yellow gold. These are delicate looking - the chain is fairly thin as mentioned - but the quality is good and they seem fairly sturdy. They are enough to make a statement without overpowering the face, which, in my opinion, makes them more versatile than if they were bolder. For the perfectionists out there, it should be noted there are some natural variations in the stones (shape, location of drill hole, etc), but the earrings are well matched and the difference is not so much that you'd notice once wearing. Since each earring is asymmetrical, also worthy of note for those that care, the set of earrings contain two that are exact copies, not mirror images (enantiomers) of each other.
Anonymous - 
04/20/2013
share
Nice but should've been less expensive
These are pretty, howwever I would have thought they'd be a little bigger. When I saw them I did not think they were really worth the price. I would have liked the stones to be bigger & the gold a little more prominent
Anonymous - 
03/22/2013
share
Love these earrings
These are beautiful and look amazing.
Groupon - 
03/12/2013
share
"brought a smile to her...and in turn brought "us" closer"
quite wonderful. They were a gift to my girlfriend on valentines day. I gave them to her as we waited for dinner at a restaurant. She immediatly took replaced the earings she had on with the Green agate Dangle earings. Thanks for your exellent craftmanship....they are quite beautiful. john
john - 
02/22/2013
share
Just Beautiful! Better than what I expected.
Penelope - 
01/23/2013
share
Green is my favorite color so these were absolutely perfect for me. I love them!
Heather - 
01/14/2013
share
Sparkling pieces of Green Rainbow
LOVE these earrings so much I wear them to everyday events as well as more formal situations. They are amazingly light-weight and the green agate really sparkles. One of my favorite earrings ever!!! Have gotten many nice compliments on them too.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
The green of the stones is pictured well. The gold chain that it is hanging by is a little flimsy.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Very beuatiful and perfect style for my girl.
Keith - 
12/29/2012
share
She loves them!
I bought these for my daughter in law for Christmas, and I was very pleased with the quality.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Well received
These earrings really do look nice. I am pleasantly surprised.
John - 
12/27/2012
share
Beautiful
Beautiful. Just what I was looking for. Stones are well cut and mounted. Great for holiday parties and to spice up everyday jeans and T shirt.
Lisa - 
12/18/2012
share
I love these earrings!
I'm very pleased to own this pair of earrings!Stylish, very good quality of stones and the price is right.
Jill - 
11/23/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink