Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Byzantine Necklace in 18k Yellow Gold
Byzantine Necklace in 18k Yellow Gold
Voluminous yet lightweight, alternating textured and polished hollow 18k gold links form our distinctive Byzantine necklace.
4,5 out of 5 (69 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  69 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (69 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
bought for wife's Christmas present
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
5 stars on quality and beauty with 3 stars on value
Anonymous - 
01/27/2014
share
Absolutly Stunning - Must have!
Absolutly stunning, very nice weight. Does not get caught in my hair or my cloths. Well worth the money. I am very impressed with this company.
BONNIE - 
11/30/2012
share
Service excellent and product high quality. It was a gift and receipant was very well please, she wears it with pride and receives many complimants.
Anonymous - 
07/31/2012
share
Price is TOO HIGH.
Your prices need to be re-evaluated. I cancelled the order a day after ordering it, but unfortunately it had already shipped. So, FedEx returned it to Blue Nile. Customer service has always been outstanding. However, your prices are out of control. 18k is only 25% more gold by weight than 14k. However, the price of the 18k byz necklace is double that of the 14k(taking discounts into account). Please address this, as I would like to actually order one for my wife again to go along with the 18k byz bracelet I purchased from you a couple years ago, when your prices were reasonable.
Anonymous - 
06/01/2012
share
My wife loved it. Elegant and simple. Highly recommend the 17" vs. the 20". The customer service is exceptional.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2012
share
Substantial and durable
A very nice and substantial peice of jewelry, its ringed shape glitters in the right light as flat surfaces reflect in different angles. It is also durable, an often overlooked quality in jewelry, simply being worn throughout the day can put stress on neclaces and bracelets, but this necklace will stand up to anything. You should be aware that there are two sizes, the longer length (20 inches) is just enough to comfortably fit an adult woman. The smaller size would only fit children or those small in stature.
Allan - 
02/20/2012
share
Very pleased with the purchase
Impressive piece. High quality construction.
James - 
11/29/2011
share
She continues to enjoy the texture and how comfortable it is to wear.
Jeffrey - 
09/12/2011
share
Beautiful necklace very pleased.
Tamara - 
01/31/2011
share
Wife loved the Byzantine Necklace
This is a beautiful necklace, an exceptionally nice gold piece. It reflects light very well. I recommend the longer length.
Ron - 
03/17/2010
share
Great Gift for the one you love.
Far exceeds anything I was able to find in local jewelry stores.
Roger - 
01/07/2010
share
I bet she'll love her necklace
Better than the picture. Outstanding service.
Enrico - 
12/23/2009
share
I love this nechlace.
It looks more beautiful than the pictures on the internet.
Qian - 
10/05/2009
share
Just beautiful
The necklace arrived as beautiful as is shown on the website. It is very wearable for any occasion and feels quite substantial when worn.
YanYan - 
06/10/2009
share
Super Gift!
My wife loved it. The necklace was beautiful as advertised. She has recieved many compliments on it and hasn't taken it off since receiving it on Christmas day.
Troy - 
01/08/2009
share
She loved the necklace and matching earrings.
I purchased both the necklace and matching earrings. Both came with no problem by Fedex and exceeded both my and the recipient's expectations. This is now my second major Blue Nile purchase and I am very pleased.
Paul - 
01/07/2009
share
My wife loved the solid feel of the necklace and the bracelet and earrings...She said it was the perfect gift for our 20th anniversary!!!
Jim - 
01/01/2009
share
Very attractive for casual wear or dress up.
It is very atractive. It can be worn with a casual outfit or dressed up. My wife has not taken it off for a whole day since she received it as a anniversary gift three weeks ago.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2008
share
Big hit with my wife & me
A terrific necklace -- very lovely. Lays down perfectly when worn.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2008
share
Very pleased with purchase A+
Very good choice looks better in person than on the web. My wife is very happy with the necklace. Great service and a great price. A+
Avery - 
05/28/2008
share
My wife was extremey pleased with this gift.
Donald - 
04/16/2008
share
weight was less than I expected
Anonymous - 
03/23/2008
share
Another great Blue Nile purchase
My wife could not be happier. She loved the size, quality and appearance of this necklace. This purchase continues our pleasant and convenient shopping experiences with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
She loves this necklace!
Beautiful necklace! Only regret is that it only came in one length, 18". My fiance needed an extension for proper fit. Still a wonderful piece that she loves.
George - 
02/27/2008
share
It was great !
My purchase was quick, everything was delivere3d ontime, and it looked great.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2008
share
She Loved This Necklace
It's beautiful, a perfect match to the byzantine bracelet which I bought last Christmas.
Jerry - 
01/09/2008
share
Metal, design and craftsmanship all first-rate.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
My wife loved the necklace
The necklace was just as described and pictured. My wife liked it very much.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
heavy gold, nice feel.
Addressee doesn't do email. I'm the recipient. One earring clasp didn't hold; both are being return'd , one for comparison, the other one for replacement. The earrings are heavy & the clasp must be secure. I'd have preferred a more positive closure (pin insert closure's better as used in hinged hoops) because of the earrings' weight. I do not want to worry about losing one when I change clothing. Otherwise the pieces are very nice. The neclace is the correct length. I have a RMA to return both earrings, that will be done today & I will look forward to return of both earrings at your earliest convenience. If both earrings had had adequate closures, I would've rated you exceptional all around because you have a great website. --Recipient
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink