Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Open Heart Pendant in 14k Yellow Gold
Open Heart Pendant in 14k Yellow Gold
Graceful by design, this curved heart pendant is crafted from hollow 14k gold for a lightweight, dimensional design that moves freely along a matching cable chain.
4,3 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Lovely and versatile pendant
The pendant is great for everyday wear and could be dressed up or down. The included chain is quite thin, and too long for me at 18 inches. I understand it would fit most people this way, but it would be nice to add a jump ring at 16 inch.
Anonymous - 
10/02/2013
share
Necklace is very pretty, like someone else said its quite small, but that's what I was looking for. Its an everyday piece. Quality is good, chain feels sturdy.
c - 
08/01/2013
share
good design and quality
A little smaller than I wanted, but very nice quality and good design
Karen - 
07/10/2013
share
My daughter wears it everyday!
It's pretty true to the pictue. I think the quality of the necklace could be a bit better.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2013
share
I love it!
I was looking for a simple yet substantial piece that would be classy to wear everyday. This totally fit the bill. It goes with everything. I love it!
Wendy - 
05/23/2013
share
I was very pleased with the heart. The chain was slightly thin. Overall very please with the product and your sevice.
Thomas - 
04/12/2013
share
She loves the Open Heart Pendant in 14k Yellow Gold
I recrently purchased the Open Heart Pendant in 14k Yellow Gold for my wife as a Easter gift.She was very pleased with the Quality and Appearance of the Pendant.
William - 
04/04/2013
share
sweet and pretty
This is a very sweet and pretty heart pendant. It's nice for everyday wear and yet would go well with a dressier outfit.
Patricia - 
04/02/2013
share
Fun buying experieince - still used phone for finalizing buy. Check out is quarky.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
She loves the pendant!
The pendant was exceptional! She loved it as a gift for valentines day.
Kyle - 
02/21/2013
share
very happy
She was very happy after getting this gift...
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Great replacement for lost Tiffany open heart
This a sweet beautiful necklace. Not everyone has good customer service with Alaska shoppers. Thanks for the beautiful product and the fabulous service
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
The customer service team was excellent in that the package was originally lost an the team was able to complete their investigation and send out a replacement item in time for the special occasion. Thaks!
Anonymous - 
09/21/2012
share
I LOVE it!!
This is such a beautiful, substantial pendnant! I have admired it for years on the website and I'm so thankful to have received one this year! It definitely exceeds any expectations and it's a great value, as well. I talked to our local jeweler about it and she said it is a great deal. They had only one to sell at Christmas and they priced it at $500! Any woman will absolutely love this necklace! And thanks Blue Nile for super fast, free, secure shipping!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
A lovely necklace
Very nice, simple necklace. I gave this as a gift and it was very well received. I only wish the gift box was a bit spiffier.
Stephanie - 
02/20/2012
share
She loved it
A very nice gift my woman was very happy
JOSEPH - 
01/02/2012
share
Simple and Classy
As pictured. Love it, very nice necklace.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2011
share
Beautiful Heart Pendant
Robert - 
12/02/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink