Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet and White Topaz Radiant Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Garnet and White Topaz Radiant Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Elegantly refined, this gemstone and white topaz ring showcases a radiant cut garnet complemented by two white topaz stones and set in sterling silver.
4,5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
still like it.
Over all is good. But I feel like my garnet is more dark brown red than red red.
Apiradee - 
11/26/2014
share
Clean. Looks more then it cost. A great birth stone ring.
Rob - 
07/03/2014
share
A truely beautiful ring.
Lettie - 
06/16/2014
share
This ring is so pretty! The deep red garnet sparkles against the white topaz stones and looks beautiful against the shiny sterling silver.
Diane - 
05/13/2014
share
She loved this ring at first sight!
Very nice and classy design. Great beauty without being overwhelming.
John - 
05/06/2014
share
She love it !
Nice !!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2014
share
My girlfriend was very, very pleased
Impressive quality . . . it really sparkles!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Elegant ring
I'm wearing right now and have worn it almost every day since I received it. The garnet is a beautiful deep red with little to no brown tones and the cut shows off the color wonderfully. The unusual white topaz on each side enhance the center stone - the ring looks much more expensive than the actual cost.
Barbara - 
12/16/2013
share
Great ring
Beautiful ring for a great price. The garnet has a lot of depth and is a deep red color. Very well made ring all around.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
Looks like a very pricey ring!
I bought this birthstone ring as a memento for myself for my wedding. More people commented on my garnet ring than on my wedding set at the wedding! I looked at a lot of garnet rings in person and online before I bought, and this is by far the most beautiful ring I have seen, at any price. It is a lovely deep red (not brown), that is clear (not cloudy or opaque) so you can see the beauty of the cut through the stone. The white topaz are symmetrical and crystal clear to make for a very expensive looking ring. The setting is elegant from every angle and not "clunky" or outdated looking. It sits low enough to not catch on things. I'm thrilled!
Anonymous - 
11/25/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink