Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Garnet Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
A single, deep burgundy 7mm garnet, perfectly highlighted by an 18k white gold four-prong setting and suspended from an 18k white gold bail on a cable chain.
4,5 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Perfect Garnet
Absolutely wonderful garnet. Rich and full color, highly recommend.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2012
share
Very nice gift to a new mom for a January baby
This is a extremly nice pendant. We purchased this one because we have the same one with a citrine stone on it (we got that first one for the birth of our first child) from Blue Nile and were already extremly satisfied. This one with the Garnet is of the same quality. The stone is realy pretty and the mounting and chain are pretty too and of very good quality. My only disapointment was that Blue Nile doesn't offer jewelery with multiple stone that the customer could customize in fonction of the birth of their children. We would love a pendant with a citrine and a garnet together to celebrate our 2 children.
Sebastien - 
02/03/2012
share
Beautiful
You're pictures are so crip and so clear. Thanks again, it's a very beautiful work of art.
Theodore - 
12/13/2011
share
Beautiful setting
The Garnet Solitare Pendant is now one of my wife's favorite pieces of jewelry.
Walter - 
11/25/2011
share
She loved this as a first mother's day birth stone gift
She loved this as a first mother's day birth stone gift
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
Very nice!
This is a beautiful item. Well-crafted and a great price!
BENJAMIN - 
02/18/2011
share
Garnet Pendant birthday gift
This was a great gift for my wife on her birthday. Another quality purchase from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2011
share
Christmas present for my wife; She loved it!
Christmas present for my wife. She loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Excellent prodcut. Great service.
Excellent product. Great service.
Pennington - 
09/09/2009
share
Very impressive. Deep red.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2009
share
Great Gem!
The color and clarity is exceptional. I wish sizes could be listed in fractional inches as well as mm. My wife is particular about size (likes petite)and it hard to figure the exact size using mm.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2009
share
She loved it
The necklace is simple and classy, the Pendant is beautiful and for the price cannot be beat. Shipping was fast and packaged beautifully
DAVID - 
01/14/2009
share
She loved her Garnet pendant
My wife loved it! Its her favourite colour and she loved the fact that it was gemstone. She does not like her birthstone, so this suits her well!! Thank you again for the great queality
osvaldo - 
01/07/2009
share
My wife loved the pendant. As usual it was a good quality stone. The pendant arrived in two business days. --You can't beat two day Fed Ex shipping for free!!
Anonymous - 
10/16/2008
share
excellent
Anonymous - 
06/27/2008
share
She loved it.
Jeff - 
02/27/2008
share
She loves it!
Quick delivery, I paid a little extra for the overnight shipment and it arrived on time.
Robert - 
02/21/2008
share
Amazing birthday present!
Excellent quality and the usual streamliined, easy to use website. Thanks again Blue Nile!
Jeffery - 
02/06/2008
share
My wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
02/01/2008
share
not the quality I expected
Cornell - 
01/30/2008
share
Look as great as the pictures
The necklace and earrings arrived looking exactly as I expected, based on the pictures and descriptions on the web page. My wife loves tehm and wears them daily.
Marc - 
01/26/2008
share
Pleased with purchase.
Very accurate item description. Pleased with the purchase.
Kimon - 
01/16/2008
share
Given as gift.
18k white gold is the cost in this pendant. The stone was small and was probably 20-25% of the cost. It is pretty, but over-priced.
Edward - 
01/16/2008
share
She loved the earrings and pendant. Great Services free next day delivery unbelievable
I would recommend the Earrings and the Pendant as a set. It was the perfect gift..
Anthony - 
01/09/2008
share
she loved them!!
Her comment on Christmas morning was "WOW! I didn't know that I wanted these until I opened the box."
Jon - 
01/02/2008
share
It was a Cristmas present and my wife loved it; although I had hoped for something a little bigger for the price.
Richard - 
12/26/2007
share
No comments yet her B-Day is late Jan.
Beautiful
Rob - 
12/26/2007
share
She loved the earrings and pendant
My girlfriend was very pleased with the color and quality of the earrings and pendant~ Thank you so much for this gift and all of the others you have provided!!
Robert - 
10/17/2007
share
she loved the ear rings and gave a big n beautiful smile
Anonymous - 
12/06/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink