Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Halo Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver
Garnet Halo Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver
Vintage appeal make these halo earrings irresistibly chic, featuring an intense garnet gemstone surrounded by a bevy of white topaz gemstones.
4,3 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Good look.
These were a gift. They looked great on.
Anonymous - 
03/11/2014
share
My wife really liked them
The earrings were beautiful and much larger than I expected.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2014
share
Nice for the price
The checkerboard cut is very nice. Not the deepest garnet color I've ever seen, but very nice.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2014
share
Christmas present for my daughter. She absolutely loved them. Wore them all day, has a lot of blue stones, diamonds etc. first red stone set i got for her. Really sparkled. An excellent value and beautiful jewelry.
martin - 
01/03/2014
share
Grat earrings in the red range of colors
Very nice earrings. I will wear these with my reds and red-brown colors. Pretty design
Leslie - 
03/22/2013
share
Perfect gift!!
Thank you SO much for the wonderful gift! It was on time and described just as it appears!THANK YOU!
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
hit the mark
very pretty, hit the mark on valentines day, her friends commented positively on them as well, would recommend and i'll probably buy the neclace to match.I ordered at 4pm one day and they were at my door at 8:30am the next day!
Ted - 
02/21/2013
share
Everything about the earrings is great, except the fact that one is missing a white topaz around the border. I am very irritated about this as I did not notice until today (since they are so small), the day before my girlfriends birthday. Typically I would try to return them, but then I would have nothing to give her on her birthday. Inspections need to be done of jewelry before it goes out to make sure everything is how it should be. I expected better from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
Just like online
The earrings look just like they do online and the picture showing the size in the ear was very helpful in gauging the size, and it was right on. They looked great.
John - 
01/07/2013
share
She did love the earrings.
Very easy to order; order delivered as promised. I thought the earrings were as beautiful as the picture depicted. My only very, very small complaint was that it was not intuitively obvious where to input the promo code for the discount -- although I finally figured it out. I think the code was "timeless".
Stephen - 
01/03/2013
share
She loves the earrings and matching necklace.
My wife loved the earring and matching necklace.
michael - 
01/02/2013
share
My mother-in-law loved these earrings!! Very beautiful. Now I need to buy her the necklace that matches the earrings.
BILL - 
12/31/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink