Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Garnet Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
These hand-selected, warm burgundy 7mm garnets are complemented perfectly by 18k white gold four-prong settings with push backs.
4,5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  60 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Beautiful. Very happy with them.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2015
share
Beautiful!!
These earrings are beautiful and very well priced.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2015
share
Just the right size birth stone, perfect fit.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2015
share
Loved these earrings. . .
Beautiful. Love the sparkle. Bought them for a friend for her birthday and almost thought about keeping them myself even though they aren't my birthstone!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2015
share
I LOVE THESE EARRINGS men wear them also
They are Gorgeous
Philip - 
01/01/2015
share
Deep red garnet & so pretty
Beautiful & just as described
Christina - 
12/28/2014
share
Subtle and elegant.
The color is deep red and not too bright.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2014
share
Very pretty garnets.
Sturdy setting although it was a bit difficult at first to push the nut on the post. More important, a 7mm size is big enough to properly display the color of the gemstone and it is very pretty. I'm a repeat customer and I was very satisfied.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2014
share
Appealing Elegance
I know my fiance will love them!
Anonymous - 
07/28/2014
share
They're beautiful and a great value
Angelica - 
05/07/2014
share
She loved them!
The garnets are a beautiful deep burgundy color. The setting is lovely. A very good value!
susan - 
01/02/2014
share
Very happy wife
My wife really loves these earrings. I took a chance on these birthstone earrings not knowing much about Garnet. They are beautiful, well set and a good size.
Michael - 
01/01/2014
share
Don't know their a graduation gift
The color in the dark with a light shinning on them was beautiful
David - 
12/20/2013
share
wife loves them!
Wife loves them!
Anonymous - 
09/23/2013
share
very good service
Anonymous - 
06/01/2013
share
I wasn't thrilled with the earings. I thought the color was a bit dull. dissapointed because i had a groupon and I didnt receive them before the groupon expired so I wouldve lost the value returning them
Rachel - 
04/10/2013
share
Mother's Day gift for my wife and she loved them!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
I Love these Earrings!
If you're looking for Value, Quality, and Beayty these are your Earrings. Love doing business with Blue Nile.
Marlene B - 
03/27/2012
share
A Big Hit with the Girlfriend
I don't know much about jewelry, but my girlfriend said she wanted a pair of garnet earrings. These were simple, but beautiful and were very well received.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
Great Earrings!
makes a very nice set with the pendant we bought earlier.
Sebastien - 
02/22/2012
share
My wife loved the garnet earrings.
As usual, I was very pleased with my Blue Nile purcase.
charles - 
11/01/2011
share
Beautiful fiery red excellent quality stones
Fiery Red Gorgeous Sparkle! These earrings are just beautiful the garnets are excellent quality with perfect clarity and a true deep red color. I will enjoy wearing them for years. Love Blue Nile.
Darlene - 
10/27/2011
share
Very Pretty!
These are very pretty earrings. The color is a nice deep red. They are larger than I'm used to and the posts are longer than I'm used to but overall, they are really nice!
Jamie - 
10/24/2011
share
Very happy with the earings. They look beautiful.
Anonymous - 
06/30/2011
share
Earrings were a big hit!
Bought these as a gift for my best friend's birthday (garnet is her favorite gemstone). When they came in the mail (delivered pretty quickly too), I was not disappointed - the quality was superb, and they were larger than what I expected. They were so pretty I was tempted to keep them! Needless to say when my friend received the gift she was blown away - she could not stop talking about how much she loved them, and how big they looked on her ears - a big hit!
Jennifer - 
04/11/2011
share
My Wife will be impressed and VERY happy!
Beautiful color, they catch light nicely, a great price, a nice set of earrings
Robert E. - 
02/08/2011
share
Best January Gift I have bought
I bought these as a gift for a dear friend whose birthday is in January. I wouldn't normally consider buying from online; however a friend recommended Blue Nile. The earrings were perfect and significantly bigger than what I expected. Plus the whole experience was so much easier than going to a mall. Anyways, absolutely wonderful earrings and buying experience.
Jason - 
01/28/2011
share
Lovely earrings
A Christmas gift to myself. The stones are a wonderful, deep burgundy/red color. Like other reviewers, I was concerned they might be too big. They are not. In fact, they are the perfect size to show nicely but not so big as to be gaudy or overly showy. The posts are longer than posts on my other earrings. The first couple of times I answered the phone at work, they poked me, until I remembered to not hold the phone so low on my ear. Excellent customer service. I will buy from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
Easy Easy Easy
Easy site to use, nice clarity on images, images looked exactly like what I received, and everything was shipped on time.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Christmas Gift for the girls
Both women will be very happy with these gifts. I overheard them talking in the kitchen about what types of jewels they each liked to wear and so I came to Blue Nile's web site. Great site for a guy who wants to purchase affordable nice jewelry.
FRED - 
12/07/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garnet Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink