Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Classic in every way, these elegant pearl earrings feature two freshwater cultured pearls accented by white topaz gemstones set in sterling silver.
4,5 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
They're just gorgeous.
Exceptional quality. Pearls are just an exquisite piece of jewelry that every woman should have some.
Teresa - 
04/16/2015
share
Super cute and quality
These look really cute. The topaz is very teeny, but the earrings are very quality and look great.
Neetu - 
03/19/2015
share
Love these earrings!!
Donna - 
02/24/2015
share
The earrings are beautiful! I made my wife very happy.
The selection of earrings is very diverse. The jewelry I chose is of high quality with a very reasonable price. My whole shopping experience was phenomenal! I be back!
Philip - 
01/05/2015
share
Everyone loves them!
Quality is great.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2015
share
Thumbs up.
Wife worked at a jewelry store so she knows quality. Got her approval.
aaron - 
01/01/2015
share
Loved the Earrings
Arrived on time, even prettier in person. Great as a little something special for that special someone.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2014
share
Timeless, classy, beautiful petite earrings.
These are timeless, petite, beautiful pearl earrings.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2014
share
I can't say enough about them their stylish and even go with my jeans and heels, Thank You. Alesia Tallon Marion S.C
Alesia - 
10/06/2014
share
Perfect mother of the bride earring gift
I wanted to surprise my mom with a new pair of earrings that would match her dress at my wedding and these are perfect! They are a good size- substantial but not too large. The white topaz looks nice and not cheap. Everything about this purchase made me think I made the right choice!
Anonymous - 
09/29/2014
share
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
It was a perfect gift for my bridesmaids elegant, nice size and great price!
Christian - 
09/08/2014
share
Perfect graduation gift
I purchased these earrings as a High School graduation gift for my Goddaughter. She absolutely loved them. They were even prettier in person than the photo on the website.
Laura - 
06/25/2014
share
A bit too small
Earrings were much smaller then I expected, it looked like the topaz part was bigger online , but it is still a quality piece
Anonymous - 
06/01/2014
share
Perfect!
These were the perfect gift and size for a college graduation present!
Kristen - 
05/29/2014
share
Great gift!
I love the delicate design of these earrings. I bought them for my mother and she absolutely loves them! I may even borrow them for my wedding!!
CANDICE SHEY - 
05/22/2014
share
Very beautiful!!
Donna - 
05/13/2014
share
exceptional value
Very pretty earrings, look much more expensive than the price. Love the little bit of dangle without being over the top.
Patricia - 
05/12/2014
share
Less sparkly than anticipated but very elegant.
Caitlyn - 
04/15/2014
share
Perfect
These delicate pearl earrings are perfect with my strand of pearls.
Grace - 
03/05/2014
share
Aunt loved the earrings.
Bought the earrings for an aunt. She called to say she loves them.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2014
share
Loving earrings!
They're a lovely and elegant pair of affordable pearl earrings! They can be worn to work, and into the evening with just a perfect touch of elegance.
MAIA - 
02/21/2014
share
Perfect complliment to the pendant
These earrings were on back order when I purchased the pendant that matches them. Now that I have the set I am completely thrilled! Thanks for emailing me when they were available. Too bad I missed the "sale" price by a couple of days.
Suzanne - 
02/12/2014
share
Lovely
A bit smaller than I had envisioned, but still very beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2014
share
New favorite!
I've never received so many compliments on my jewelry as I have since I started wearing these earrings and the matching pendant necklace. They're now my favorite pieces of jewelry and I wear them both for everyday and for special occasions.
Carolyn - 
11/01/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink