Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Vintage-Inspired Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Halo Earrings in Sterling Silver
Vintage-Inspired Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Halo Earrings in Sterling Silver
Exemplify refined elegance with these freshwater cultured pearl earrings, showcasing a detailed milgrain halo of white topaz gemstones and a sterling silver frame.
4,4 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/27/2015
share
Beautiful - Perfect for Teenager
Classic design - quality of pearls and topaz exceed our expectations. However, these are much smaller than what is depicted in the drawing of the model. The model would be to scale on a 13-yr old girl, not on an adult. These were a perfect gift for our 7th grader. Very comfortable - she can sleep and wear in sports activities. Would recommend to a friend. However, on an adult would be quite petite and one's ear piercings, if askew due to age, would show up as such due to the small size.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2015
share
very pretty unfortunately gift recipient does not have pierced ears and these do not come in clasps.
Lolita - 
01/08/2015
share
She loved them
They are good quality and a great price, bought them for my mom and she loves them.
Amanda - 
01/04/2015
share
She loves these earrings
Exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2014
share
Pretty
These are very pretty. The white topaz doesn't have as much sparkle as I would like (seeing that they're not diamonds), but overall a nice pair of studs.
Abigail - 
10/20/2014
share
wish they were bigger!
beautiful earrings but way too small.. looked a bit cheap. for the price i guess that's all i can expect!
CONCETTA - 
09/28/2014
share
Gorgeous! These are going to look great with my wedding dress!
Leslie - 
09/23/2014
share
Sweet and elegant.
Sweet and elegant, but one of the pearls is larger than the other, so the earrings don't quite match. I don't think this is noticeable to anyone else when I wear them, and I do enjoy wearing them.
Margaret - 
08/29/2014
share
she LOVED them!
they are lovely. perfect for a young girl.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2014
share
Classy
These earrings are very pretty but I wish they were just a tad bit bigger. They are good for work and everyday wear.
Ashley - 
05/29/2014
share
Gift for mother in law
Beautiful earrings and a good size. Lovely setting. My mother in law loved them.
Cornelia - 
05/27/2014
share
Amazing earrings for the woman of your life.
It was everything we expected it to be. It was beautiful and well crafted.
Thanh - 
05/22/2014
share
Mother's Day Home Run
She put them on immediately. A perfect sign that the earrings met her high standards.
Brent - 
05/15/2014
share
Lovely with the matching pendant
Although these earrings are a little smaller than what I normally wear they are absolutley beautiful! I also purchased the "matching" pendant. Such a gorgeous set!
Suzanne - 
05/06/2014
share
Absolutely beautiful. Perfect size. You can wear them with anything.
Laura - 
02/27/2014
share
My daughter was very pleased!
I purchased these as a gift and they were just beautiful!
Susan - 
01/24/2014
share
Simply beautiful
Anonymous - 
11/25/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink