Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Pendant in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Pendant in Sterling Silver
A mix of vintage appeal and modern style grace these drop earrings, adorned with a freshwater-cultured pearl and white topaz accents set in sterling silver.
4,2 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great birthday present for teenager
Beautiful neck lace for my niece's birthday.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2014
share
She loves this necklace!
I love this necklace! Very classy and dainty. Made the perfect gift!
Candice - 
10/08/2014
share
just beautiful & so dainty
i ordered the freshwater pearl & white topaz pendants & matching earrings for my three daughter-in-laws. i was so excited to open them & they did not disappoint, i showed them to my daughter & she also agreed they were just beautiful. so completely happy
theresa - 
10/02/2014
share
She loved the necklace because pearls are her favorite.
Wonderful gift good quality
Dawn - 
09/23/2014
share
She loved the earrings! They are elegant enough to wear when she dresses up and casual enough to wear on a daily basis.
The earrings looked great!
Justin - 
09/09/2014
share
Small but pretty!
This pendant is suitable for a small woman. It would not be the correct size for a medium to large wearer. It is an attractive piece, only too miniscule for me. I'll give it to someone much smaller.
Joyce - 
08/26/2014
share
Loved the necklace, hated the jewelry box
I loved the necklace and quality of the piece I bought. However I really, really, disliked the box it came in. It looked cheap and is not condusive to storing the necklace. When purchasing fine jewelry I believe it should come in a proper jewelry box. When you go to a jewelry store all pieces come in proper boxes where you can store and display the piece nicely. I don't think that you should have to compromise the storage of a piece just because it was bought online.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2014
share
Delicate & lovely!
Jacqueline - 
05/26/2014
share
Great wedding present of our moms
simple elegance
Ashtin - 
05/17/2014
share
Love, love, love!
Far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be buying from Blue Nile again!
Anonymous - 
05/13/2014
share
Beautiful pearls super excited to wear them on my wedding day
Anonymous - 
05/12/2014
share
Beautiful but not a match
beautiful necklace but purchased it to go with a set of Blue Nile earrings that didn't have a necklace that matched. This was their best matching one and just didn't do the trick so ended up returning it. It is beautiful and the topaz looks just like diamonds
Anonymous - 
04/01/2014
share
Beautiful and elegant
I bought these for my bridesmaids and they look beautiful! Great quality and definitely something they will wear for years to come.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2014
share
She loved the necklace.
It was a gift for my daughter on Christmas. She loves it. I wish I could have gotten the earrings for her as well but it is not available.
Mary - 
01/07/2014
share
A perfect pearl pendant!
This pendant is dainty and beautiful! I am very pleased with the weight and wearability of this piece. The chain length is perfect for wearing with most outfits.
Suzanne - 
01/05/2014
share
Beautiful Gift
The pendant was beautiful and my mom loved her Christmas present.
Tim - 
01/03/2014
share
My wife like the earrings very much.
Great value good looking piece of jewlry for the money.
Robert - 
01/02/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink