Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Sterling Silver
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Sterling Silver
This fashionable pearl strand features baroque freshwater cultured pearls strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord. This strand is secured with a sterling silver safety clasp.
4,5 out of 5 (132 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  132 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (132 Reviews)
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Beautiful, well packaged and a great value. They look a lot more expensive than they were!
Susan - 
01/20/2014
share
Itis elegant!
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
She wears them all the time.
I was a little hesitant at first buying pearls over the internet. The price was great and that had me worried too. When I received my package I was very excited. A very neat twist on a typical strand of pearls.
Jason - 
01/01/2014
share
appreciated by recipient
Anonymous - 
07/08/2013
share
Just lovely!
Just lovely and so perfect for my daughter's high school graduation gift. She wore them for her prom and they looked so beautiful and classy
Jane - 
06/19/2013
share
Very nice for the price
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
Beautiful necklace
This is a beautiful necklace for a very reasonable price. It shipped quickly, and arrived in a nice presentation case. The irregular shape of the pearls gives a fresher, more casual look to the classic pearl necklace. I only wish it was offered with a gold clasp.
Tracie - 
05/29/2013
share
Beautiful mother's day gift.
Monica - 
05/07/2013
share
Beautiful necklace for teenage girl!
Lovely fresh water pearl necklace - bought for my 12 year old daughter.
Mary - 
04/08/2013
share
Lovely! More character than uniformly round pearls, and certainly more affordable. Nice weight. I have the bracelet too--makes a nice set for a reasonable price.
Michelle - 
03/11/2013
share
very nice, exactly what I was expecting
Exactly as expected, they fit very nice
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
They look great! Definitely a good bargain.
Pearls arrived exactly as described. They looked great on my wife!Though it's not Blue Nile's fault, the package arrived late as FedEx delivered it to a neighbor's house.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
I love them
penny - 
01/01/2013
share
Love them!
These are beautiful pearls. They will provide classy accompaniment with special occasions as well as more casual encounters. Will be used often!
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
They are so perfect.
LaVonya - 
11/15/2012
share
She absolutely adore her pearls!!!!
This was a Anniversary gift for my wife and she really loved them. We vowed to not do to much for each other, because we have 2 kids in college. These pearls fit our budget perfect. She is really enjoying them.
Anonymous - 
10/02/2012
share
I was expecting a more baroque shape but really they were just flat on one side. Which makes them difficult to wear well. It might have not been so bad if they were strung looser, but they were strung too tight and that only made it worse. I shouldn't complain they were only $50 but if I had known what they looked like I would have passed them over.
paula - 
08/28/2012
share
Very nice strand of pearls.
BARBARA - 
07/06/2012
share
Beautiful Gifts for Beautiful Bridesmaids
My daughter bought this necklace for her six bridesmaids. After looking locally, she became discouraged. These necklaces are incredible and looked lovely on the bridesmaids. Blue Nile has quality jewelry at affordable prices.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2012
share
great starter necklace for a teen...or anyone for that matter..lol
this was a 8th grade graduation gift for my 14yo granddaughter..it's a great starter pearl necklace...she loves it and it is a beautiful necklace at a great price..!
Patricia - 
06/14/2012
share
I order the same pearls last May--also beautiful,great shipping on time but they had been packed in a white impressive leather case inside the gift box---was disappointed the white cases were not there. Beautiful pearls. Claudia
Claudia - 
06/05/2012
share
Beautiful! :D
Tammy - 
05/26/2012
share
The necklace is pretty with lots of different colors bouncing off of it.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
I love them!
Exactly what I was hoping for, they are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
04/17/2012
share
Graduation Gift that she appreciated & wore well. Attractive pearl necklace from a distance.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2012
share
The necklace arrived within a week and it is BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Shoua - 
04/13/2012
share
Loved it.
Great service and product.
Anthony - 
03/29/2012
share
She loves these pearls!
I wanted to surprise my girlfriend for no reason to show my love for her. To her surprise, she was astonished how beautiful these pearls look around her neck. She wears them 90% of the week.
Kevin - 
03/14/2012
share
Absolutely love it!
The necklace is simple and elegant. Just what I was looking for.
Sibley - 
03/13/2012
share
Pleased with the necklace
Good value for what I paid.
Cathleen - 
03/06/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink